Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wifey & Hubby Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Wifey & Hubby Personalized Beach Towels - 20135
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2022
I haven’t opened it yet since it’s a gift but so far it looks great and it’s huge!! Perfect for a bridal shower gift for the honeymoon!! Beautiful color too in teal
Bridal Shower Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be absolutely loved these personalized towels. Had a small delay with shipping the company followed up and made sure I received my items timely. Excellent customer service!!!
Wedding Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom absolutely LOVED this gift! They took them on their honeymoon.
Anniversary Beach Towels
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my Anniversary towels! Can't wait to use them!
Hubby. ..monogramed honeymoon beach towel
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your creations thanks so much this will be perfect for my fiance on our honeymoon while we are at camp and also by the seashore
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - February 15, 2022
I love these!! I purchased the Mr and Mrs set for myself and my fiance, we are getting married poolside. I bought this set for my niece getting married. I will give them to her at her bridal shower, I CAN'T WAIT!!! They are soft,large and the detail it on point!!! Will purchase again!!! AND again!!
Very nice!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo beach, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the bright color and quality of this towel! Makes a perfect gift!
Exceeded expectations
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are fantastic. Super thick and soft. Speedy shopping.
Wifey Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - September 21, 2021
Very happy with the product. Everything done correctly.
Beach Towels
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolitic, IN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a wedding gift. They are adorable. Good quality, durable and attention getting. The personalized side is so soft while the back side of the beach towel is absorbent. Love this personalized gift.
Very nice beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 16, 2021
Very soft and nice and big. A bit thin, as expected, great for travel. Bride and groom are so excited to take these on their honeymoon!
They’re awesome
By Syntia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in quick, plus the towels are super soft. Love them ??
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - May 16, 2021
These towels are beautiful, I chose the colors in the sample photo and they are very true to color. The towels themselves are really good quality. Just got back from the beach and I don't regret this purchase at all! Got to show off our beautiful towels to the whole beach :)
Love it!
By Matilde I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERDALE LAKES, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect..better than expected
Perfect Gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride's expression was Priceless! Quality and Picture of towels are 100% accurate.
So soft
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are awesome. The larger size is perfect for lying out on and they’re so soft. Love the material!
Hubby/ wifey towels
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for our beach trip! They are pretty and practical.
Excellent
By Tenille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towels are wonderful. Thick, soft, long. They are really nice! Buy them. They are excellent quality!
Cute!!
By Maura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for newlyweds and was a big hit!! Quality is very good
Great present
By Hinal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as a wedding present and they LOVED them! So cute!
Personalized beach towels
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , MO) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my daughter and to be son in-law and they were everything I hoped for as in quality, size, and finished product! Will order from them again!!
honeymoon
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these towels for the bridal shower for them to use on their honeymoon. They loved them. top of towel feels like swade and the bottom feels like flannel. Very long towels great for tall people.
Wifey Hubby towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 13, 2020
My future daughter in law LOVED them
Awesome towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 11, 2020
I bought the hubby and wifey towels for my husband and I for one r anniversary. I love them. These towels are so soft. I love that I bought the larger size towels. It's like having a blanket to roll up in. We have gotten so many compliments on these. They absorb a lot of water too.
Love!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, AL) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect. I got the bigger size and they are almost like a blanket towel! So soft! Highly recommend!!
5+ stars
By Francine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels were not only something I would totally recommend but the company needs to be commended for issuing me new towels at no cost because the towels I ordered had a wedding date that could not place because the wedding had to be cancelled because of the corona virus .
My husband loved it
By V LaShun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect for an anniversary gift..
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - January 18, 2020
Very happy with these towel, nice quality my parents loved him would buy again
Beautiful Hubby Towel
By Yvette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a anniversary gift. He loved it!! Very good quality. I would definitely recommend this.
Honeymoon Gift
By Bobbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyle, MS) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece's honeymoon cruise. They look great and are so soft. I think she and her new hubby will love them!
Perfect!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MN) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the towels. Came just as expected.
Great gift idea
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these towels as part of a wedding present for my niece due to their uniqueness. They loved them and are bringing them on their honeymoon!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 23, 2018
The towels we ordered turned out perfect ! Exactly what I wanted I'm so happy I found you guys !
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2018
superior quality towel, large size and as ordered
Thrilled Mother of the Bride
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed of with the quality of these towels. They are beautiful and true to color. I was very pleased at their quick arrival and will definitely shop this store again! two thumbs way way up!!
Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - June 10, 2018
Was an anniversary gift! They loved it!
LOVE IT
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely AMAZING! So soft. Colors are perfect and the lettering is flawless. Arrived quickly as always. A gift for my sister and her new hubby- can't wait to give!
Super soft
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wifey and hubby towel for our cotton anniversary. These were beautifully created. They are super soft and will be perfect for our anniversary cruise. One concern is that I am not sure how absorbent they will actually be though.
TAD
By Toni-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the color and the personalization of this product. I am however a little disappointed in the plushness of the towel itself. Although I realize that it is not a bath towel, I just wish it was a little thicker. Thank you
Fun honeymoon gift
By SHERRI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAMONA, CA) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are soft and colors are great. I liked creating a personalized saying! I wish they were thicker but outside of that they are awesome!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice