Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Outdoorsman Personalized Wood Handle Folding Knife customer reviews

Personalized Knife - Wooden Handle Folding Knife - 20172
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Folding personalized outdoorsman knife
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingletown, CA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved his knife. He even said it was a good quality knife. You made his birthday special.
LOVE IT
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice!! The personalization is an engraved, and not just a sticker! My husband absolutely loved it as well!! I have bought several products from this company and have no complaints on anything!
Great knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 22, 2022
I ordered the customized knives for gifts for groomsmen. The finished product came out fantastic. The knives had a nice weight to them and demonstrated a real quality product.
wood handle folding knife
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST PALESTINE, OH) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as birthday gift for son in law he was very pleased with purchase. well made handy to have
Awesome Knife
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase! The quality of the knife is outstanding and the wooden handle just gives it that extra push of excellence. This is definitely a purchase that I would consider buying again!
Summerville review
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is heavy duty and it was definitely worth the wait.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 5, 2021
The knife looks awesome and the size is perfect for a pocket knife. The monograming is large enough and deep enough to be seen and should last for a while.
Love this! Great quality!
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these knives for my groomsmen in our wedding. They are great quality and I love the personalization with their initials. They arrived quickly and just as described!
Great
By Jorge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and high quality....Thank you.
Boss' Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 13, 2021
My team bought this knife for our boss for Christmas. He was absolutely thrilled. As an outdoorsy extraordinaire, he is excited to take this thoughful gift on his next hunting trip.
Shipping was SO fast, which was definitely appreciated during this year's holiday season.
Perfect gift
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, there was fast delivery. I actually received it the day before I was supposed to. Great quality knife. I wish the name was a little darker on it, but I am still very pleased with my purchase.
Good quality
By Lizbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Espectacular
Very pleased
By Julie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is very nice looking just what I wanted for a gift
My grandson was very happy with it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 18, 2019
I purchased this beautiful wood handled knife for my daughter's boyfriend. I showed it to my daughter and she said he will absolutely love it. I was texting with my son who is an avid fisherman and sent a photo to see what he thought. He was very impressed. I thought I detected a little jealousy in his response so I said, you want one? And he texted back his personalization of choice. LOL! It is a very nice looking knife. Well made. A little on the heavy side but that just makes me believe it will be durable and last a very long time. For the price, quality, and appearance it was a very worthwhile purchase. It has a very sturdy belt clip on the back as well. I would recommend this knife highly. And I am looking forward to purchasing another one for my son.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque , IA) - December 10, 2019
My husband loves this knife. He asked me to order another one.
Amazing!!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Veedersburg, IN) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves this knife. It was very sharp when we received it. It cuts amazing.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriches, NY) - August 30, 2019
I give this to my boyfriend as a anniversary gift. The knife is beautiful and my boyfriend absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and I was very pleasantly surprised at what you get for the price! I gave it to my man for Valentine's and he just LOVES it. The wood handle with the branded engraving is very elegant yet manly. I would definitely recommend this product if you're thinking of getting something similar. Great buy!
Awesome
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality knife. Very impressed with the item.
Looks great!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very happy with this knife, and the engraving looks good.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 31, 2018
The knife was nicer then I thought it was going to be. The personalization made it the perfect gift
Happy
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAUKAUNA, WI) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a present for my nephew. I was very impressed.
Nice
By Cody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDINIA, OH) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice knife , good quality for the price. Very fast delivery for a personalized item. Thank you!
Durable
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty, well-made quality knife for any man in your life. Personalization gives it a more personal touch. Highly recommend.
perfect gift
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMPORIA, VA) - November 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these knives as gifts to my two great-nephews. They are very well made, the personalization is perfect, and I am very satisfied with not only the product but the great service I always experience with you.
Blessed
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosa, GA) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband this wooden knife with his name on it and He Absolutely Loved it. It is a wonderful gift.
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 17, 2021
The picture on the site shows the engraving to be bold black lettering. It was not bold black. Still a nice knife, but was disappointed
rugged
By Shopper (BOONVILLE, NC) - September 30, 2021
nice little gift for any father, last min gift option and pretty good quailty.
Nice
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked it
Nice
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked it
Pocket knife
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife has some weight to it. It is well made product The engraved handle was done well. It was a great gift for my boyfriend.
Pocket knife
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife has some weight to it. It is well made product The engraved handle was done well. It was a great gift for my boyfriend.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 30, 2018
The product is top quality but I was VERY disappointed in personalization. It was personalized with short name but it was started on dark portion of wood grain so you could not read ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice