Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Listen To The Wind Personalized Memorial Premium Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - Listen To The Wind - 20175
Average Customer Review: star rating (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect sympathy gift
Great quality and sound!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec’d these as a gift and have gifted these to several people since. Everyone loves them, loves the sound and quality. It’s a great keepsake.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Windchimes are absolutely beautiful!
My ONLY suggestion is to use the "full: Date of Birth & the Date of Death not just the years.

I have purchased at least 8 of them so far. I have receieved one when my Mom & Brother Died last year and thought it was the most heartwarming gift to give. THANK YOU!
Sympathy Wind Chime
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend lost her father recently and I wanted something special as a remembrance. The wind chime was perfect! It plays Amazing Grace, which was one of her dad’s favorites. The personalization was extra special and delivery was EARLIER than projected, that never happens anymore. Very pleased.
Memorial Gift - Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trivoli, IL) - January 17, 2023
Our work team sent this as a gift to a coworker who lost her brother. They were received a few days after being ordered and she let us know that the wind chimes were beautiful! Finding a sympathy gift that will last and continue to remind someone of their loved one was important to our team and I feel these chimes will serve their intended purpose very well.
Memorial wind chime
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime was absolutely beautiful and well made. I will order another one and I recommend it. Good quality.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - January 6, 2023
This was a gift and I was told that it is absolutely beautiful. The chime tone is amazing.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - January 4, 2023
Our business frequently utilizes PMALL for their reliable service and quality products. Listen to the Wind personalized chime is the perfect gift with a lasting impression.
Memorial Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 26, 2022
I've purchased three of these memorial wind chimes in the last few months. They are beautifully crafted and such a pretty sound. All three of the families that the chimes were gifted, were very touched and appreciated the beauty in receiving such a unique and functional gift. I also had to contact Customer Service for help, and they were very quick in getting things resolved with my order. Highly recommend this product and company, thank you!
Repeat Customer!
By Darcie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my dad passed 4 years ago someone gave us this and we still love it! I run a small charity and we get these for anyone that passes within an arms length of our community so I get them a lot. And everyone loves them!
Wind chimes/listen to the wind
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a handful of the wind chimes over the past few years. The recieptants of the gift are enjoying the memory of the loved when they hear the chimes. Positive comments from all who I have sent them to. Lisa
The Wind is Speaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 23, 2022
Beautiful chimes with a welcome inviting sound.
BETTER THAN FLOWERS!!!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order of these chimes was last Nov (2021) (4 chimes). Since then, I have ordered 4 more. All receivers were "over the moon" with both the sound of the chimes and the personalization! These chimes "last longer than flowers", which makes a very personal keepsake for the receiver. I have recommended them to others, and each one received great appreciation from the receivers! Most definately would recommend these chimes next time one needs a bereavement gesture.
BETTER THAN FLOWERS!!!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order of these chimes was last Nov (2021) (4 chimes). Since then, I have ordered 4 more. All receivers were "over the moon" with both the sound of the chimes and the personalization! These chimes "last longer than flowers", which makes a very personal keepsake for the receiver. I have recommended them to others, and each one received great appreciation from the receivers! Most definately would recommend these chimes next time one needs a bereavement gesture.
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 19, 2022
The recipients of this gift are thrilled with it and that makes me very happy.
Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 19, 2022
I never write a review. In this case I had to make an exception. I sent this to a really dear friend who lost his mother. He called immediately to tell me how much he appreciated the chime. Not only that he went into say how well made it was, the name and saying was legible and the chimes were set up to play amazing grace when the wind blew.
This turned out to be perfect to keep the memory of his mom alive.
Memorial
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember someone who is no longer with us. And the sound of these are so rich -- not clinky.
Beautiful Memorial
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a dear friend in memory of her dad! Turned out amazing! Shipping was so quick!
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, MA) - November 26, 2022
I have given this wind chime to three people who have lost a love one. They love it . It reminds them of their losses.
It’s nice and sturdy and makes nice music.
Great present
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added saying on back and mother loved it. Great price. Beautiful sound
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAIDWOOD, IL) - November 25, 2022
These windchimes are a wonderful memorial gift. They continue to give your love and support every time the wind blows.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sperryville, VA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than expected !!! And it's also bigger than I expected which is a good thing !!! It's for my parents for Christmas so I didn't unbox and listen but can't wait to hear how it sounds. !!!
Windchime
By Rosemary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota Square, FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorial gift is a long lasting tribute to someone that has died.
Family is so appreciative! It can be personalized to make it unique.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 19, 2022
Such a meaningful and well made gift for someone who has lost a loved one. This is my second time buying this for a friend. They were so moved by the wind chime and how beautiful and well made it is.
Best Chimes
By Margaret A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given these chimes to about 6 friends in the last 2 years. Everyone of them have cried when they read the clapper and when they heard the beautiful tones from the chimes. All have said it has given them such a calming sense when listening to them.
Also, all of the chimes have arrived in record time. I truly appreciate that.
Sympathy gift
By Kellorn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best thoughtful sympathy gift you could ever give someone. It’s way better than a bouquet that will eventually die. Everyone that I have given this to is so grateful and pleased that they have something to remember their Loved ones every time the wind blows. I have officially purchased three of these for three different friends and had the same reaction.
Great Quality Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were very nice looking and made of solid materials. The only complaint I would have is that one of the engraved lines (on the four line option) must have been a little long, so just one word was on the third line. I wish the company would have centered the quoted verse. - otherwise, they were perfect!
Beautiful windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MI) - November 4, 2022
I was so happy to see how beautiful the memorial wind chime for my friend turned out. She loved it. It looks very well made.
Beautiful Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 3, 2022
I am very pleased with the beauty and quality of these wind chimes, both in appearance and sound. However, I had never met anyone who didn't like wind chimes until I gave these as a gift to someone. The look on the recipient's face said it all and caught me quite off guard. I wish I could've just given him the money for them and kept them for myself because I just love them so much. The next time I order myself some chimes, it will be these. They are absolutely perfect for anyone who likes chimes.
Beautiful and Thoughtful Gift
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the loss of a loved one. Such a thoughtful and meaningful present. Well made and classy elegance.
Perfect gift for Memorial
By Rosemary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota Square, FL) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift many times and I find that it is appreciated so very much. The wind chime can be a daily reminder of our loved ones that have gone before us. You can personalize it in many different ways.
Lovely long lasting memorial.
Love this item
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third memorial windchime I have purchased. My friends just loved them to and great reminder of their loved ones. I will continue to purchase these.
Joyce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - October 23, 2022
It was sent to the deceased son and daughter-in-law. They love it and will hang it at the campground, his mom loved it there.
Listen to the Wind
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. I haven’t seen it in person yet but the recipients are very touched and love the gift and sentiment.
Perfect gift for Memorial
By Rosemary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota Square, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift many times and I find that it is appreciated so very much. The wind chime can be a daily reminder of our loved ones that have gone before us. You can personalize it in many different ways.
Lovely long lasting memorial.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - October 17, 2022
This was beautiful! My friend who just lost her sister, loved it. I appreciate how quickly it shipped too!
Premium Memorial Wood Chimes
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sounding chimes. Would be great gift for occasions other than as a memorial gift.
A perfect reminder
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A precious reminder of our beloved GG. Such a thoughtful gift for anyone who needs a little lift. The quality and sound are extremely good.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Sorry I didn't see this review earlier. I have not seen the item but my cousin was very happy with the purchase. Thanks to your company for offering this kind of product
Perfect remembrance
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for several friends instead of flowers or plants and everyone is always so happy with the gift. We received one following family death too and it is such a gentle reminder that they our loved one is not forgotten. Love the gentle sounds and sentiment as well. Others seem to feel the same.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice