Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Premium Wind Chimes customer reviews

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Wind Chimes - 20179
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderfully made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, KS) - May 12, 2022
We ordered this gift for our mother for Mother's Day. The personalization was flawless!
Home is where mom is wjnd chime
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.completely satisfied. They will make a wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Kimberli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. The message on the front was perfect, and being able to personalize it on the back made it even more special! She loved it!
Lovely wind chimes and a great customized gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 7, 2021
The customization looked exactly like it did on the order page. So I was pleased we knew what we were getting ahead of time. The chimes themselves were ready to hang, packed very well and sound very pleasant.
Chimes of Love & Happiness
By Vicente A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have other chimes in our yard. This one was exceptional. High quality and personalizing it brought big smiles to my wife. She loves it!
Memorial for a Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 8, 2021
Bought this for a gift for a close friend who lost his mom .
The chimes looked very well made as well as the writing.
Wind chime
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter. She loved it. The inscription was beautiful. The quality of chime was fantastic. I was very pleased and was worth the wait
Great Mother’s Day gift
By Kasie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the customization of this item so that I could individualize each one to our own mother’s. I also liked that we could hear the tone prior to purchase. Both of our mother’s loved their gifts which made us very pleased with personalization mall’s selection, features, and delivery.
Beautiful Wind Chimes
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the wind chime for the grand babies to give their mom!She Loves them!
Beautiful
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime is so perfect for someone who has lost a loved one. I bought for a dear friend whose mom passed away. She can look at it every day and think of her Mom. The sound of the chime is beautiful!
Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2019
This company was a dream to work with! It was quick and easy. My mom absolutely loved her windchime for Mother's Day and it was delivered within a few days of placing the order.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 9, 2019
I ordered these for a friend and she adored them. Beautiful sound and quick turn around
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice