Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Message Engraved Navigator Compass customer reviews

Personalized Compass - Custom Engraved Message - 20325
Average Customer Review: star rating (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Promotion 1
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality product!
Engraved Navigator Compass
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product as pictured online.
Stylish and unique
Great
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Moor than I expected.
Great
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Moor than I expected.
Male sympathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 4, 2023
I got some very powerful, positive reactions from the person I gave this to.
Looks like the picture
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging. Scripture printed accurately. Works like it is supposed to.Pleased with gift. Thank you.
A satisfied customer
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and I’m sure my sister will love it! Reasonable price for custom engraving and it showed up really quickly!!!
Perfect gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift- came quickly, good quality and easy to personalize
Beautiful
By Raymond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase
Very nice!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what to expect when you order from a new vendor off the internet. Well I can say I will use this company again!! So beautiful and the engraving was true engraving and not a silk screened print. Turned out so much better than I had hoped.
He loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 18, 2022
I got this for my only grandson’s 21st birthday. It was beautiful and he really liked it. I hope it will be with him forever
90 year Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - November 9, 2022
Ordered this with a custom message for my father’s birthday. It arrived within 10 days and was greatly appreciated. The tracking options kept me informed of its location continuously
Great retirement gift
By Jessi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my dad and it was good quality and quick shipping
Really Nice
By Maeve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality item
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - October 13, 2022
Love this item.
This company has always delivered quality products and quickly.
Absolutely Beautiful
By CRYSTAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and I appreciated being able to put a personal message on it. Plus it shipped out quick so that was an added bonus.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - September 28, 2022
Great quality piece that reflected the sentimental value we wanted it to.
Retirement compass
By Aimee Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product and excellent engraving. Needed in short order and paid extra for shipping. Gift arrived in time and I was very pleased.
compass
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, WI) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Beautiful and Classy
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as the picture beautiful and classic, an amazing gift to a seaman who just purchased a boat. Love it, did not disappoint.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 8, 2022
This version of the compass was far superior than the gold version received. Compass was much nicer, engraving was straight and aligned, packaging was very nice and secure. Would definitely recommend.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Chastity W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful and unique gift. This was the perfect gift that I gave to my retired Military. They loved it.
Beautiful gift
By terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose, OK) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend. It surpassed my expectations. Received it sooner then expected.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 9, 2022
Received this beautiful Engraved Navigator Compass today to give as a gift for someone who has graduated from high school and heading off to university soon.
Very please with the quality and the inscription.
Beautiful Gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, as expected. Great gift.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - July 27, 2022
This is beautiful. Have begun my holiday shopping and know this piece will be a treasured item for the young man I purchased it for. Was able to place a wonderful quote on it and it looks great. Thank you!
Highly recommend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - July 20, 2022
Exactly how I wanted it, exactly as described, packaged beautifully with care, and works great, and a reasonable price for the quality of the product that was provided.
Beautiful gift
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend thought this was a beautiful classy gift
Love it
By mary jo W. (Concord, NC) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compass is very nice. I am excited to give it to my grandson. Engraving is exactly what I requested.
Awesome gift and display piece!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend's work anniversary. This is a great show piece and is high quality. I love the added perk of free personalization on everything! Highly recommend!!
Navigator compass
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase.Beautiful compass...makes a wonderful gift with inscription. Received right on time as promised.
Retirement Gift
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Navigator Compass was a great hit not only by the recipient but by all who were present at his ceremony.
Beautiful
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son in law and for someone who has everything, I am so glad I got this he loved it, he will keep it on his desk at work instead of his boat he said he rather display it. You can have it ingra ed. It is just beautiful don't be afraid to order this, I will be coming back for another for my other son in law and brother.
Beautiful
By Julia L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful then in picture!

Graduation gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2022
Our grandson loved it. He was touched by the engraved saying.
Great item for a retirement gift!
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allerton, IA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, sleek, elegant product! Hoping the Recipient will enjoy this as much I do! Great product!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - May 20, 2022
Purchased for my sister from another mister and she loved it. Perfect graduation gift!
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 20, 2022
Elegant, classy, powerful message, nice presentation. Very happy with this choice for special celebration
Great gift!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This compass is a wonderful, usable gift (especially) for young people. Plenty of engravable room for your special message. Delivered as promised. Very nice.
Personalized Compass
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this compass and special personal plaque I purchased for my fiancé as a wedding gift. The personalized plaque was noticeably crooked on original one I was sent so I reached out to the quality control team. Within less than an hour they apologized and assured me that they were working on a replacement and would send it immediately. I received the new one within a couple days and it’s everything I’d hoped for. BEAUTIFUL. Amazing quality and so special. My fiancé is going to love it. Thank you
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice