Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsmen Brewing Co. Personalized 25 oz. Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs For Groomsmen - Beer Label - 20401
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Clean and Crisp
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products were packaged securely and safely. The artwork was depicted perfectly on the website as it does on the glass! Very pleased!
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 21, 2022
I bought this for my nephews 21st birthday. I put legal at the top and his birthday at the bottom.
Amazing quality, exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 1, 2021
Perfect gift for any occasion. Just customize it to what you are celebrating and order! Great quality mugs, ideal for Father’s Day gifts in my case. Don’t hesitate, this one is a winner! Fast shipping too! Very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how I could personalize for a wedding gift...not just for groomsman!
Great Gift for a Beer Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 14, 2021
The 1st order arrived completely shattered but your great customer service handled this situation immediately and I was pleased. My item arrived on Christmas Eve. My boss loved his gift. Thank You!
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - January 13, 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful custom etched beer mugs. They are perfect! The glass is heavy and high quality and the etching is very eloquent and classy. They came well packaged and in excellent condition. I would definitely buy them again and recommend them!
Mug
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job with personalizing great beer mug very satified
Loved it
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Happy with item
Awesome gift
By Shao-Wei W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It is beautiful and well carved. So far he has used it twice. We hope it will be durable.
Beer Mug
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this product! This is a heavy weight, quality mug. I ordered this for my husband to go with his new keg fridge for Christmas. The etching looks great! Paid for express shipping and item arrived quickly and in great condition. Would recommend this company and would purchase again.
beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - December 17, 2019
The etching on the beer mug is very professional and it makes the mug so personal. Love it
Amazing Service
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, well packed and amazing service. Great job!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - November 14, 2018
Surpassed my expectations! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 29, 2018
Perfect great quality
Order
By Bailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great personaliization
Great cup for gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 2, 2022
A little on the heavy side, even for a 25oz mug. But great gift and clean design.
Shipped quickly and safely
By Sergio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXETER, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 5 mugs for the bestman and groomsmen. One of them the print on the letter "M" was a little bunched together but can hardly tell. They are nice heavy set of mugs. Loved the order.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice