Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Plaid Thank You Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Thank You Greeting Cards - Thanks - 20425
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Colorful Plaid Thanks Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - May 22, 2022
The cards were very vibrant in colors. Everything including the print font and message inside came out really to expectations!
I had these cards made to that the Alex Rocha Youth Center in Cartegena Colombia could write thank you messages to my nursing students back in the USA because they donated backpacks and school supplies for them.
Perfect Thank You Cards
By Gloria Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you are able to have each card individually monogrammed ...and having your own words inside..great.
Would order again
Colorful Plaid Thank You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 24, 2020
Most creative card I’ve seen in years. My wife absolutely loved it. Colorful exterior and interior. Bold, beautiful text. Timely arrival. Couldn’t ask for more.
Caty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - September 24, 2020
She was so surprised and happy with this gift.
Thanks Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - July 7, 2020
Enjoyed personalizing this thank you card. It was important to me that it wasn't generic and conveyed a more heart felt message.
Worth entry penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 18, 2019
I get all my cards from here. The recipients are always wowed by the personalization.
thank you cards
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it for my grandsons teacher from the class. personalization is always correct and the cards are beautiful
Great card
By Wallicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card.
Card of Thanks
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the card, it's print and vivid color was pretty good. I have no complaints. I think it's a great, little way of showing someone special your special thanks.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice