Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Party Embroidered Baseball Caps customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Baseball Caps - 20446
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Even Better Than We Expected
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these hats just to have caps to wear for wedding festivities. They looked good on Personalization Mall. When we opened up the package we were excited. The look and quality were above and beyond.

Looking forward to wearing them.

P&L
Good quality and professional embroidery.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked having such a good choice of embroidery colors. A definite plus is being able to put extra words on the back side of the cap!
Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - September 2, 2022
My niece loved the hat. She is getting married in December and it was the perfect gift for her.
Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - September 2, 2022
My niece loved the hat. She is getting married in December and it was the perfect gift for her.
Bride’s hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDWOOD FALLS, MN) - August 20, 2022
My daughter loved it.Fastsrrvice
My future son -law loved it.Fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDWOOD FALLS, MN) - August 20, 2022
Fast service great product
Wedding hats
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and nicely done.
Excellent product
By Crae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered and everything came really quickly. Thank You
Hat
By Rosario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patterson, CA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be made from good quality material.
Very well made ballcap
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ball cap is not only well made, the stitching is beautiful as well.
Cute and reasonably priced
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a white and a black hat...one for the bride and one for the groom.
Each had their name embroidered on the back.
The quality and price were both good.
The couple enjoyed receiving the personalized items.
Scout Troop Hats
By ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for two Scout Troops before going to summer camp. Not only did they designate our members, parents, and pastor, we knew to whom each hat belonged. We recommend black with a bright or light color text.
Personalized cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 30, 2021
Love the quality. Cap was made exactly as I requested and was delivered just as I was told it would
Baseball cap
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our hats. Very nice quality of work and personalized well
Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 10, 2021
Awesome quality and timely delivery
Love
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter was born they brought her in a little pumpkin hat so I started calling her pumpkin head so I thought this hat would be perfect & it is so cute.
Fun, Exciting and Just the Right Touch!!
By pj V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product For a Unique Idea!! PJ... Berkshire Hathaway R/E
Super Cute and Stylish!!
By pj V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift Especially When Choosing the Right Verbage! Thanks!! PJ... Berkshire Hathwaway Real Estate
Personalized gift hat
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat was much nicer than even pictured. Stitching was nicely done and thread color was exactly what I was hoping for. Liked it so much I ordered a personalized hat for myself and just placed a separate order of 2 more hats for friends.
Love these hats
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband with a custom insignia, loved it so much I ordered another for myself. Great quality, comfortable hat!
Nice hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 1, 2020
I had my husband's name put on front and back. He likes it a lot
Cute hat
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENLEAF, WI) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is good quality
Bride & Groom baseball caps
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these caps made to say Bride & Groom with the wedding date on the back as a bridal shower gift. Great quality & fit well. My son & fiancé loved them & plan to wear them on their honeymoon to Disney World! Love this company. Will definitely order from them again.
Embroidered Black Baseball Cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 16, 2019
Just what I wanted and at a great price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - December 31, 2018
Love the lettering, hat is well put together. Love the fact I could put my own inscription on both sides.
Great quality
By Letitia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like pic
Fun for a bride to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - July 22, 2018
I needed a fun gift for a bridal shower so I ordered this in white with tan writing . I think it’ll be fun to wear after the wedding at the post wedding brunch. Quality and price was great
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - September 8, 2020
Cheap het. Way too small.
Unhappy
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , NC) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was to small. I feel like i wasted money because i can’t even wear the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice