Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Card - I Love Us - 20454
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - June 16, 2022
This product is awesome! My husband loved it! I gave it to him for our Anniversary. But let's just talk about the customer service! I received my product water damaged (because of FedEx) and promptly called the company to get it redone and sent out in time for our Anniversary. They put the order in for a replacement to be made. It was mailed out the next day, and I got it BEFORE my Anniversary! Perfect timing! Thank you Personalization Mall!
I love Us
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized card.
Perfect!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend LOVED this!
I Love Us greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 8, 2022
Card is beautiful, I recommend this to anyone looking to excite, surprise and impress their significant other. Came quickly the Misses loves it
BETTER THEN EXPECTED
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the card overall was amazing. arrived in a protective case so it did not get ruined in transit!
Love it
By Markisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My card was beautiful and sturdy definitely recommend
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 18, 2022
It was hard coming up with the perfect Valentines Day gift for my husband. It was so easy to personalize and pick our your own pictures. They promised to deliver on Valentines Day and they did!!
Have fun and get creative
Perfect
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Wife loved it.
It was even more perfect for Valentine’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 15, 2022
It was more than I had expected. I definitely will order all my future cards from y’all!
I love us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 15, 2022
My wife loved her valentines card
Quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 15, 2022
Got it in time for Valentine's Day! Great quality; bf loved it.
Great quality
By Starla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great quality and fast shipping
Nice card
By Ebenezer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the custom card. It's nicer than what I had imagined. Very impressed. I plan on ordering a second one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2022
I personalized this for my husband for Valentine’s Day and they were perfect. The quality is good.Love it!
Highly recommend!
By Krystyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Valentine’s card for my Valentine. High quality, inexpensive & I love that our names were printed on the inside. Highly recommend for all occasions!
I love us card
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization with photo, names, and message! Cheaper than any card I could’ve bought in the store AND it’s personalized!
Personalized Card
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful
Excellent
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb job! Just what I'd hoped for.
Great card
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personal touch
Personalized Valentine Card
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized wall sign, card and wrapping paper - I couldn't be happier with all of it. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
impressed as usual
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luling, LA) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i’ve never been disappointed with anything i’ve ordered from you. This was perfect. Thank you
Great wuality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 4, 2022
And so beautiful I love it so much. Can’t wait to gift it to my fiancé.
Love this card!
By Shelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful!
MELTING HEARTS
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is fabulous...I get excited and love love love giving my gifts, cards and wrapping them in personalized paper. GOOD BYE HALLMARK helloooooo Personalized cards
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAVENWORTH, WA) - February 1, 2022
I was not aware that you could order personalized cards thru Pmall but I do now. Easy to download your picture and you can write whatever you want inside. Great price and way cheaper than cards you would buy at the store. Nice card stock and arrived quickly too. I will be the hit for Valentines Day!
Perfect
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harold, KY) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly what I wanted for my husband. Item was as pictured and fast shipping.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, PA) - January 27, 2022
I absolutely love this card! It is my favorite thing to give him!
Wonderful
By Alfee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to use for Valentines day/ Anniversary. Quality is great.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, TX) - January 21, 2022
The card was better than I expected! A treasure for a keepsake!!
Anniversary Gift
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband as an anniversary gift . When it arrived I was so happy . It was perfect . The company did a really good job with making it the way I wanted it .
I
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent I need to reorder with a new picture.
Photo greeting card
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this! It turned out better than I thought! The quality is great!
Great personalized card
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NC) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this website and have always been pleased. This card was precious!
Beautiful card
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was done perfectly. Thick paper, and worth your money. Cheaper then buying a card a CVS and way better. You choose what to say. Very pleased..
Definitely would recommend
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This says alot I was skeptical at first but this place I love
Quality terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 15, 2021
The card came out perfect! The quality of the photo was amazing!
Amazing
By Shilo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! It is so amazing that my wife is getting it framed!
Love it
By Jack R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very special, I was so happy to give it as the card
Beauty
By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my V day amazing
Honestly impressed
By Atiyah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process had me worried due to the pandemic and. Weather outside and I almost dealt with getting my package after Valentine’s Day but thankfully ?? it came before and the results are really nice I’m definitely ordering again just before the time needed .
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice