Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Mother's Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Card - Happy Mother's Day - 20459
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Card
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Mothers Day Card..wrote exactly what I quoted..
Great Job
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was personalized per my request and shipped quickly. I will be using Personalization Mall again.
Happy Mother’s Day Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - April 27, 2022
I love how the card turned out! This card didn’t cost any more than buying a card at a store, but has the special touch of being personalized. I ordered it along with another item so it didn’t even cost me any extra for shipping and handling!
It's fine!
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Card
By Jamall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a personalized card and it’s better then the cards in the store and it’s also cheaper then the cards in the store.
My mom loved the card!
By Jetaun A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved that the card was personalized! She loved the design and words!
Beautiful AND Touching Card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 9, 2021

This card made my kid’s Grandma cry. She absolutely LOVED it!
Mother's day personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - May 8, 2021
This card was sent to my mom who lives in Missouri, she was thrilled that I personalized it
Mother's day card
By elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw it I was overwhelmed at how beautiful and personal for my mom. I love the card I just inscribed in it your company did the rest. Thank you for your excellence.
Beautiful cards
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered about 6 of these personalized cards. Everyone is just lovely. Great quality....nice and thick, beautiful colors, imprinted so beautiful.....Your designer is very talented. Why pay this price at the store for a greeting card when you can purchase this which is much more personal. I'm very pleased with my purchase
Very nice and awesome that you can put your own spin on it.
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you’re ordering for a special occasion you might as well purchase a card as well. You can put your own wording on it and it cost cheaper than going to the store to buy.
Very wonderful
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful
LOVE IT!!!
By Milton C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and very good material!
I love it!
Great quality card
By Damian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the card, as a matter of fact my wife liked it more than the gift :)
Very good
By Mekia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my mother-in-law cry tears of joy so I'd say it was a pretty nice touch to include with her gift.
Card
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a good friend of mine, I like to be able to make a card to fit the person I am sending it to. The card is very pretty & of good quality, it is a nice card.
My Mother Loved Her Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2022
My Mother Loved Her Personalized Card. I wish I was allowed a few more characters in regards to riding what I wanted to write I don't know a whole lot. I believe it could have been made smaller the words. Either way I'm still satisfied with this card and being able to put my own thoughts on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice