Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let Love Grow Personalized Heart Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Heart Garden Stones - Let Love Grow - 20471
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden hearts
By VIRGINIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my garden heart to add to my original set. Delivery was on time and the new stone heart fits perfectly within my group of hearts in my garden.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - June 17, 2022
Just beautiful delivered on time
Perfect gift
By Iverena L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGEI, IN) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter's birthday. She has everything, but she said these were the perfect gift. She loved them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 7, 2022
Gave this and several others to my daughter in her new home. It was the perfect gift for Mother’s Day it had the names of her family on them and she loved them.Perfect gift for someone with everything.
GRANDDAUGHTER REVIEW
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, OK) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really good!!
Pet stepping stone grave
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it!
GARDEN STONE
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing the larger heart garden stone with family names we got a surprise. Grandchildren were coming all around same time! I ordered the small stone for each child and we are placing around the larger stone.
Perfect garden gift
By SHERRY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day with my birthday and my son's and she is a big gardener and LOVED it! I paired it with a few stones with our names on it so now she wants a whole collection for her family haha
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - April 29, 2021
Ordered three and they are perfect!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - April 23, 2021
Very nice but a little smaller than I thought
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - March 27, 2021
I bought one for myself and one for my sister as a special gift. I'm sure she's going to love it!
Anniversary gift
By Sina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted...beautiful addition to their yard
Wedding Stone
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is fantastic...I had a last minute thought about an additional wedding momento and they popped up. It was easy to order, easy to customize and the delivery fee and time was well worth it...quick, speedy and it was a beautiful touch.
Just what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2021
I love the heart. It's perfect for my aunt and her little garden she has. She'll love it.
So pretty!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations because it was so pretty! I gave it as a gift to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bodfish, CA) - December 8, 2020
This exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the quality of this item. Engraving was beautiful.
great gift for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 26, 2020
Lovely gift!!
Love
By Stacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stone. It was a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it.
Perfect enfagement gift
By Phila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very pretty. Also looks like it should wear well
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Geri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this gift and plans to put it in her garden once she gets rid of the weeds. This gift is an incentive to get rid of the weeds sooner.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 12, 2020
It is a special lovely addition to the garden.
Kayson Heart
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect!!!!!
Perfect!
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted with excellent quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa park, NY) - April 30, 2019
Stone arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exactly as described. I am very happy with the quality. I would order again.
Great
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Beach, MI) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! I got this for my mom for Christmas and I can’t wait to give it to her.
A great purchase
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a new home. A beautiful stone to add to a beautiful garden !!!!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a 50th wedding anniversary for my friends. They loved it and thought it was so unique. It was a good quality gift and I would highly recommend it. I later purchased the smaller personalized heart garden stones to go with the large one. It was the perfect gift for a wonderful couple.
very nice
By Elizabeth Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a lovely way to show the road map of ones life. Tastefully done!
Stepping Stone
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden stone for our good friends 40th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality! I would like to order one for myself :)
Let Love Grow stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 10, 2019
I can only rate it as I would hope it would be liked, as it was a gift.
For me and what I see on the site, I would love it.!!!!
OK but not great
By karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mccomb, OH) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is nice but the personalization is not as high of quality as I was expecting. If this is designed to go into a garden, I don't think the letter is going to last. I was disappointed in this aspect of the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice