Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsman Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Party Shot Glasses - 20487
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Groomsman shot glass
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great item to give to your groomsmen
Perfect
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol stream, IL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Perfect gift
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding party. They had just enough space to engrave the basics. They turned out beautifully and arrived quickly. The glass is thick enough that I’m not concerned about them breaking easily.
Quality
By Lillyen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shot glasses so much, I'll be buying more. Highly recommend and the lettering is exactly like the pictures.
Great item!
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shot glass! Perfect for our wedding party.
Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 7, 2021
Its beatifull product
Groomsman gifts
By Kelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I would order them again.
Loved These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - February 24, 2020
I got these for a friend whose family member passed. They came out amazing. They were so good I had to re order for a different family member .
Nice work finish
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA, CA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality with engraving and shot glass
Shot glasses
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would of liked if the writing was more noticeable maybe in black.
Top quality shot glass
By Susana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and durable shot glass, etching was fantastic, just need font to be a bit larger as it is hard to read.
Nice choice for personalized shot glass
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass seems good quality and the engraving is a nice touch that everyone loved. I would have preferred a few other options for the symbol in the middle, since this was just a bowtie for guys and heart for ladies. If there were a few more it would have been great because wedding is not the only good use. Overall though, I am happy with them and everyone loved the personalization!
A perfect gift
By Kaiiya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized shot glass turned out amazing. It was just what I pictured
It would be. And the glass was even bigger than what I expected expected.
The o my thing I wish was different was the sizing of the letters . Wish the font was a little bigger
okay personalization
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glass itself is great quality! but the personalization on the glass is mediocre .. the printing is so fair its very hard to see. I would have expected it to look as dark as the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice