Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsman Brewing Co. Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Groomsmen Shot Glasses - Groomsman Label - 20490
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - August 22, 2022
I have purchased quite a few of these shot glasses for my family members. Everyone loves them. A couple arrived damaged even though they were wrapped in bubble wrap. PM corrected the problem and quickly ordered replacements for me. Great service, fun products!
Girls Weekend 2021
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these shot glasses for a weekend girl's trip with friends, they loved them! Would order them again.
Great buy
By Margot A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them for the groomsman
Just love them
Loved these shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - September 2, 2021
I bought 12 personalized shot glasses for my family. We get together often for drinks and it is the perfect way to keep track of your shot glass. These shot glasses are awesome!
Organization Anniversary Memento
By Malcolm W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small token to give to our group. The wedding format allowed me to personalize the memento to a anniversary keep sake which everyone was thrilled to get. Thanks again for a great job done at a great price. Great value for the dollar!!!
As expected
By Keyla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I had hoped it would turn out! Great gift!
Good quality
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these perfect colors just right for Christmas.
Love it
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grandson and his wife , great to go with RumChatta!
Love it
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for my grandson and his wife. They are just as pictures shown. I’ve ordered before and products are great.
Love them
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them unfortunately I bought as a Christmas gift, but because of virus I haven’t been able to give them . I would definitely recommend them!!!
Great gift
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did these for Christmas gifts for our neighbor and my husband since quarantine and made us have “round table meeting” so these will be perfect to carry the meeting tradition on in 2021
Great!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro , CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! For my bf bday. He loved it! Thank you
Shot Glasses for New Home
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom shot glasses were such a perfect gift to celebrate my daughter and SILs new home. They were excellent quality, exactly as ordered and arrived so quickly. The couple was so excited and made the celebration a memory to keep forever.
Redeemed!!
By zerina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with this previous purchase, so Personalization Mall contacted me and made it right! Thank you so much for creating what I had in mind. I love it. Thank you for caring
Sweetest Day Shot Glass
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The accuracy of the previewed item did nothing for the actual cup! The cup is amazing!
Great purchase!
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and just as described!
Good quality and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - August 9, 2020
Found these shortly after my wedding and it was one of the few that had an extra line where I could put nicknames and they all came out great
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - January 1, 2019
They look great and don’t seem like the lettering would wash off in the sink. I love them and can’t wait to give them to our bridal party!
Perfect
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek, NJ) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - December 13, 2018
Top notch quality of the glass and the graphics are fabulous!
Perfect
By Kennedy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I wanted thank you !!
Perfect
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be perfect! I actually used them as a gift to a group of friends, not for a wedding, and just added our information and they were a big hit!
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will LOVE these as an addition to his bar at home. They are the perfect size, shape.
Purchased as a Custom Gift
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend as a gift. I had it mailed directly to him, so it was a complete surprise. I had it created for a trip we took and that particular town has history for us. He was very pleased with the gift and I was happy with the outcome of the product!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice