Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Pet Photo LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo LED Light Shadow Box - 20534
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I purchased was excellent. I know my friends will love it. Thank you for being so prompt with my item. I've been purchasing from this company for over ten years and I will continue to do so. Thank you!
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2019
The girl I bought this for loved it brought her to tears. Very personable
pet photo LED shadow box
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet frame with LED lights exceeded my every expectation. It is well made, battery operation makes it a breeze and is sturdy. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it and as for the family who received this gift with the photo of their new puppy--they raved!!!!! Thank You so much!!!
RIP
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lighted picture frame has done justice as a gift for my BFF. Her husband's picture of him sleeping with his poodle sleeping on him is angelic.He passed a yr ago on 5/3/18 and the lighting behind his picture will show his wife that he is with God.
Love
By Shopper (Johnson Creek, WI) - February 14, 2019
Ordered this for my niece for her puppy themed room. I used an app called PhotoLab to put an art effect on my image because I worried my original pic didn't have good resolution. With the art effect it didn't matter so it turned out perfect! I didn't realize it wasn't a plug in unit, it's battery operated. That being said I think it would be so cool to have hanging hardware on the back of this and if they could put the on/off switch on the side (vs. back)it could be hung on the wall too! :)
Exactly what I wamted
By Karli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for Christmas and loved it! Awesome quality!
Beautiful
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and Kids loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and Kids loved it!!!
Amazing Gift Idea
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product!
Shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, DE) - December 10, 2018
I'm amazed with how well this product turned out
Light Shadow Box
By wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longboat key, FL) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the final result. I would definitely order again. Thank you.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - May 16, 2018
It’s a great graduation gift. I was going to give mine as a gift for my daughter but I kept it for myself cause I loved it so much!! I will order another one.
Unique item!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out! It looks very expensive and extremely unique. It is not photo paper but a plastic sheet that almost gives a 3D appearance. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for Mother's Day!
Thought the back light would be brighter
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item, it is a unique gift but the back light is not as bright as what I would have liked.
Horrible.
By Deirdre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon , PA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture of my niece for my sister, you can barely see my nieces face, it looks horrible. I emailed the company and asked for a new one or a refund, they gave me neither. They offered me a store credit which I did not want at this point. I do not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice