Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Kitchen Personalized Whitewashed Walnut Serving Paddle customer reviews

Personalized Round Wooden Serving Paddle - Family Kitchen - 20573
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
our new home
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Lake, NE) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item that reminds the newly married couple everyday of their new life together. It is beautifully made and has a lovely stand to sit on and can be used as a serving piece as well!!! I have given many as gifts for wedding presents and would love to have one myself!!!!!
Just As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 12, 2022
turned out just lovely. Nice Retirment Gift for suiting up an RV!!
Chillin and Grillin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - July 29, 2021
Looks great! Professional and easy to read. Looks just like I expected.
Wedding Gift
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I think they will really like it. The quality was very nice as well. I wish the font could be changed though. I thought the font it came with was too plain. I received it quickly which was a plus because I procrastinated big time.
Handsome Wedding Gift
By darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this beautiful personalized board for a special couple I ordered for and I'm thrilled with the quality. It is nicely engraved into the wood and is very well constructed. Ordered, made and delivered very timely. Thank you Personalization Mall. Well pleased!
Loved it!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this piece to my sister and luckily I was in the room when she opened it and her face lit up! It is a large, and beautifully finished piece.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - June 1, 2018
Ordered this item for a Wedding Gift. Received the order early, and was very pleased with the item and your services. Will be ordering from you again. Thank you Personalization Mall. Love your site.
Whitewashed Walnut Serving Paddle
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our purchase of the Whitewashed Walnut Serving Paddle. Would order this product from you again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice