Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Performance Golf Crest Club Cover customer reviews

Embroidered Performance Golf Crest Club Cover - 20632
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - December 27, 2022
Cover is really good quality and embroidery was tight.
Great gift ( to myself )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - October 29, 2022
Quality design and materials and a great fit to my driver make this a fantastic head cover
Driver Head Cover
By Billie Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
Quality item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these head covers. The color is vibrant and the quality of the needle work is tops. I highly recommend these.
CA Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 18, 2022
Very happy with this item. Well done. My husband will love it!
Great Golf Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON CITY, NV) - September 12, 2021
I have given this cover to several of my friends, and they just love it. It's been 2 years since I got one and it's still looks and feels like new.
WHAT A PERFECT MATCH
By SANDRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AND THE GOLF TOWEL THAT MATCHED. IT TURNED OUT TO BE A VERY NICE SET. MY HUSBAND WHO IS AN ADVENT GOLFER AND IS HARD TO BUY FOR WAS VERY EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS, THE TOWEL, AND THE ENGRAVED BALL MARKER.
Client loved it
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to a client who I found doesn't like the food items I usually send. He loved this though, as he is an avid golfer. Thanks for the idea.
Great quality
By Madelaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was great and the outcome was very nice. My brother in law loved it.
Beautiful!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it! Very good quality!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - January 1, 2019
Excellent quality, Excellent customer service, and my boss was thrilled with the gift!
Miss-stitch
By Jim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so impressed with the quality of this product. What a wonderful present! The zippered top with places for extra golf tees is a feature I’ve never seen before. I did notice that the embroidery had a single miss-stitch on the “J” or else I would rate the cover five stars.
Sewing wasn't bad...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 21, 2019
Stitching could've been tighter. Had a piece of string hanging off. Good product overall
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice