Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Are My Happily Ever After Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

You Are My Happily Ever After Personalized Framed Wall Art  - 20689
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Home Warming gift
By Deidre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for client as housewarming gift!
Perfect
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous, they are going to love it!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 14, 2020
Amazing quality and fast shipping! Very happy with my purchase!
very quick turn around
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. The wedding was only a week away. I thought if it doesn't come on time, I can give it to them later (this was my brother's wedding). It came in just a couple of days! I was impressed with the quality and happy to be able to give it Jeff and Kim on their special day, thank you!
Love it!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was perfect and looks fabulous in our room.
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OK) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and beautiful. Perfectly suits the young couple for whom it was purchased. Thanks so much!
Your My Happily Ever After
By ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE , CA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, personalization and timely manner in which my order was delivered.!! Thank you
Love!! I purchased 3 for wedding and anniversary gifts!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 "You Are My Happily Ever After Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art - 30" x 8" for wedding and anniversary gifts! They are so Beautiful! Love them! Thanks so much!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice