Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Curious George and the Birthday Surprise Personalized Storybook customer reviews

Curious George & the Birthday Surprise Personalized Kids' Book - 20736D
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Curious George & Colin
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect birthday book addition to my grandson's reading library. Love the personalization and two friends' names included in the story.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 11, 2022
I loved Curious George as a child so it’s really special to not only pass that love & reading onto my granddaughter but to be able to personalize is a cherry on top!
BIG GEORGE TURNS 71
By MARLEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AFTON, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BIRTHDAY NOT INTIL JULY BUT LOVE THE IDEA OF THE BOOK. GEORGE WILL BE 71 & JERRY IS STILL A BEST FRIEND. IT WILL BE APPRECIATED JUST LIKE ALL THE OTHERS I DO FOR PEOPLE I LOVE. -M-
Wonderfully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - November 24, 2021
I’ve seen some personalized books before which look like the name was just stamped in there. This is an incredibly well done book, with a real story and the names woven in credibly. The cover and dedication make it memorable from the start, though the child’s name does not appear in the story until the latter part of the book. I can’t wait to give this gift, highly recommend.
Awesome
By Joanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Book is for my grandson for Christmas. His mom is very excited to give him to him. He loves books.
great learning tool
By ofelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los banos, CA) - April 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-granddaughter love it #I only wish there were more selections of books
Awesome book
By Kory V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is awesome. It’s a hard covered book with 27 pages. Before the story begins it has a page that says happy birthday with the name you insert as well as your personal message. Page 22 features the two friend’s names. Page 25 and 26 features the child’s name. The last page has a wishlist the you can write on. The back cover says happy birthday to your child.
Book is very good quality.
By Shopper (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2022
I received my book for my Grandson. I was disappointed that the friends name only appeared once. The writing of name on his book was done very good. A little pricey. It was my fault that I could have put his picture.
3 Muskeeters
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is a quality product which makes a very good gift. The only change I would make is having the 2 personalized friends mentioned more throughout the book.
Worst personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 30, 2021
Very little personalization
So many better products out there.
My guess is you are paying for the VERY little Curious George name
Not worth the expensive price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice