Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Orrefors Engraved Crystal Heart Anniversary Bud Vase customer reviews

15 Year Anniversary Gift - Engraved Crystal Vase - 20763
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as pictured!
30th Wedding Anniversary Bud Vase
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the Bud Vase to commemorate our 30th Wedding Anniversary . Thank you.
Quality, very nice
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, AR) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was very beautifully done, it was heavy and of good quality crystal.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2022
Purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law’s 50th anniversary. My sister really likes the design. Delivery was fast.
Beautiful vase
By Frances O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our friends who are married 50 years.
It is beautifully engraved and they loved it!
Orrefors Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - August 20, 2021
50th anniversary gift to relatives is beautiful; good quality glass and engraving well done!
Crystal Delight!
By Ivan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the crystal heart anniversary bud vase a perfect gift to give a couple who has everything. Beautifully designed and consummately crafted, it easily stands alone as a piece of art.
Anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - August 5, 2021
The vase is beautiful! The glass is a very good quality glass and the engraving is great also. A very high end bud vase. I would definitely would recommend it to anyone who needs an anniversary gift for any year.
Excellent anniversary gift
By Chad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this gift. Of course I ordered late but they had an option to overnight it and it was not that expensive to do it. Very happy, we have bought many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Crystal Heart Vase
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with fast delivery.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper (Maineville, OH) - November 30, 2020
This crystal heart bud vase was given to our dear friends for their 50th anniversary. They live in another state; I did not see this gift. However, they called expressing their thanks for such a beautiful and unique vase - they loved it! Thank you for making this product available.
Bud case
By KATHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and delivered right on time.
2nd Order
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered the Orrefors Anniversary Bud Vase
for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Both recipients loved the vase. I
will order again when other occasions arise.
Anniversary Vase
By Susan L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bud vase for my niece and her husband's 50th wedding anniversary.
I was so pleased to be able to personalize it with their name, dates and 50 years.
They were thrilled with this gift and the personalization made it extra special.
I would recommend this as a gift for anyone celebrating a very special occasion.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice