Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Drink Because... Personalized Teacher Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Wine Glass - I Drink Because - 20776
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Print
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass label was printed on nicely. I like that is not some vinyl stuck on.
Great new addition, to our wine drinking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 23, 2021
Nice looking personalization.
Classy beautiful
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx ny, NY) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love my item it was made how i wanted to the last word i totally love it i recommend to everyone
Perfect Gift!
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give this as a gift!
UNIQUE AND PERSONAL ONE Of A KIND GIFTS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2019
Nice to send or receive a custom and creative gift! Anything personalized is a very special gift. You have so many creatives items for year round gift giving . All of my recipients are amazed!!!
Great as teacher gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - June 8, 2019
I bought 6 of these for teacher gifts. They all looked wonderful. The colors are vibrant, and the quality is great.
Recommend!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass! Writing is nice too!
Personalized Wine Glass
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wine Glass looked amazing .
The silver lettering was perfect on it.
Great Idea
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses, excellent personalization
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 29, 2018
The product was shipped quickly and looked great! The teacher loved it!
Better than expected
By Chawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, we received it and they were well packaged and my son’s teachers loved them. I also like the fact that the glass is heavier and larger than expected. It was a pleasant surprise for the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2018
Great quality!! Perfect!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice