Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Name Personalized Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Modern Name Personalized Cosmetic Case - 20930
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love, Love, Love product and price!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve bought these in bulk for different friends for different events and everyone loves them, and I love the price. Quality and reasonable.
Beautiful
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Case is well made and looks to be very durable. Zipper slides easily and font for personalization is beautiful. Going to use as a small travel case for my toddler granddaughter to carry her "little people" in.
Granddaughter growing up !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 28, 2021
This Makeup Bag was Great !!!
Cosmetic case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - December 20, 2021
Very nice good quality
fun gift
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
low cost, fun gift item, exactly as shown
Perfect Gift For Girls
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this cosmetic case came out. The print is bold, clean, and crisp. It was an amazing value. I am sure I will be ordering this again.
Makeup Case
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized make-up case...and quick delivery. Very pleased with your product.
Looks cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 30, 2021
I just received the case, it looks very cute. It's a gift and I hope she will like it :)
Great product!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a makeup case as a gift and it looks fabulous. Nice quality, delivered on time! I will definitely order from this company again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 12, 2021
This is great. Our grand daughter will be so happy. I've decided to do personalized gifts for all this year, this is perfect! Good quality too. Love it.
Cute stocking stuffer
By June G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make-up bags are great as stocking stuffers-really cute and superb job on the printing!
Cosmetic case
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gifts for Christmas. I love them .hope they will too.
Gifts
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little bags for whatever they want to put in them with names .
Peerfect!
By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these 2 items as gifts for the "girls" I had with a few friends this summer. I am sure they will be pleasantly surprised. The quality is great and they came very quickly.

Thanks.
Secret Sister Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 24, 2020
a perfect secret sister gift...personal and useful
make-up bag
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is done so nice. I think she is going to love her Tammy on her make up bag. I would have loved to have choices of different colors.
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 14, 2019
I ordered this for my daughters best friends birthday. We filled it with makeup brushes and gave her some different makeup pallets. She loved it!
My Junior Bridesmaid's makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 9, 2019
Perfect for a young lady!
Loved it!
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter and she just loved it!
So cute.
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Cosmetic case
By Julieta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a christmas gift for my sister who loves make up. It is smaller than I thought; more like a pencil case. The personalisation looked just as it said it would. All in all I loved it.
Makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - July 22, 2018
Great for a personalized gift or for yourself. Great size. Purchased four as gifts. First one was a BIG hit. Can’t wait to see the other reactions.
Perfect for bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 21, 2018
This is the perfect size for my day of bridesmaids emergency kits. Good quality for the price.
cosmetic case
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great little case
Girls Trip
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANVEL, TX) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for the girls on our 5th reunion.
Printing was not clear
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these bags and two of them the name on it was nice, clear and crisp BUT ON THE THIRD ONE it looks like the printer did not have enough ink and spots were missed so it is hard to read the name on the bag.
Cosmetics Case
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johannesburg, MI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a fun gift…liked the words!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 14, 2019
This is a quality product and the personalization was great but it is much smaller than I expected.
Canvas
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is canvas. It cannot stand up on its own. Flimsy material. Not worth the money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice