Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Mens Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Mens Handkerchief - Add Any Text - 20953
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gifts
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these handkerchief for my daughter to give on her wedding day. She was so happy with the result. Very emotional. Thank you for adding to this special time in our lives.
Gift for friend
By Leila J. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this man’ handkerchief . Friend had lent me his one night 10 years ago and I have called him Sir Nathan ever since and signed it D.I.D. ( damsel in distress)
Wedding handkerchief for our Son on his wedding day
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect and beautiful.
It came quickly and was exactly what we wanted. We would definitely recommend it.
Hankechiefs
By Marcia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful!
Great Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 28, 2022
This is a great unique gift idea for that special male in your life. Came just as I desired and requested. My husband was very happy with it. And the gift packaging was perfect!! Thank you.
Wonderful gift
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Daddy’s 75th birthday
Perfect gift
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for Father's
Day and was a priceless! Quality and size was what I expected, not disappointed. Adding my own sentiments made it personable.



Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 2, 2022
I bought a handkerchiefs for my son to give to him on his wedding day it is absolutely gorgeous I love it
Great Personlized Gift
By EMANUEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally liked the choice and looking to include love ones for future orders
Great gift
By Delicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this could be personalized to anything I wanted instead of just pre-set sayings. Arrived quickly. Great quality. Perfect gift!
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - July 27, 2021
This was the third time I had ordered from PM and am always very satisfied with the items and the delivery.

I ordered from them when I could not find 65th anniversary items for my parents and now for my Uncle's 94th birthday! It is good quality and offers a unique gift when you are able to personalized anything-- especially cards! Very pleased, again!
Satisfied
By Latosha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly how I ordered them. Fast shipping.
Loved the quality and price.
By Deria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and price. It was truly a keepsake.
Absolutely love!
By Lexie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my papa saw this he tiered up. He loved it and will always cherish it!
Excellent quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - June 22, 2021
Gave 15 away to Dad's in our family. They appreciated this token of love.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 15, 2021
Did a Awesome job Got them in a great time Love it
Love it
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary since it’s “cotton”. It’s so beautiful and he loves it.
Perfect Gift for him
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized for my father and future father in law for my wedding. We are getting married in New Orleans and I wanted to get personalized hankies for the second line. These look better than expected. They are great quality and they are going to be perfect for a gift.
Perfect
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting!
Personalized Handkerchief
By Marizela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just perfect. Will recommend to anyone, clean and precise alignment of letters.
Beautiful!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized handkerchief! It turned out GREAT!

I would have loved a little better packaging though, since it arrived with a couple of folds in it that had to be corrected.

Besides the packaging, I give the item itself 5 stars. -Holly G
Handkerchief
By Suzzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADAMS, TN) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my dad for his birthday. I was hoping he would use it but he might not since we personalized it. I thought it would be something to have in his pocket that would remind him that he is loved!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - January 5, 2021
Love it
Very nice!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great. I love everything about it.
Father’s Day gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classic gift to celebrate a wonderful father
Spanky Hanky!
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a man of style, class, and graciousness. Chivalry is NOT dead!
grandchildren gift to passing grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARDEEVILLE, WI) - March 2, 2020
This turned out beautifully and will be buried with Grandpa. This gift brought tears to Grandpa during his last days.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - February 21, 2020
I really love how it turned out. I went with the green writing. It is very thin though.
Keepsake!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it turned out!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 31, 2019
The product came out as I wanted. The gift box was very nice.
Just as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 29, 2019
We ordered these for my father from the grand kids. Each child had a personal message for him. They turned out exactly like they looked on the computer screen. I would highly recommend these to other people.
Personal Touch
By Melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uniquely designed as you request...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - August 31, 2019
Great gift for my dad on my wedding day! Highly recommend this item!
Wedding
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , OH) - August 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for son in law to be!
Gorgeous
By Elda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for my husband and my dad and they absolutely love them. I'm very pleased with the material and appearance. The texture is smooth so it's not rough on skin. Love them, love them, love them. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Father's Day handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - June 24, 2019
My husband loved his Father's Day handkerchief. The personalized message came out great and it is a good quality product.
Just What We Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, NY) - June 20, 2019
This is the 2nd time we have ordered & both times we received fast quality service!! I would recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for the perfect personalized gift.
Great memory
By Lakeisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great for Father's Day.
Great gift!
By Leishone H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I needed for my future husband. I was able to say exactly what I wanted due to my custom personalization. It is nice!
Perfect for.grandson
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for keeping through the years. I bought this gift for my grandsons wedding. Not expensive and the personalization says it all.My thoughts will be in his pocket??
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice