Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memorial Personalized Pet Urn customer reviews

Photo Memorial Personalized Pet Urn - 21073
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorial box/urn
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , NY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! The picture, woodwork, everything was perfect. It’s our 3rd box that we’ve had to get, and we love them.
Just Beautiful!!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a personalized urn made for our beloved dog that passed this year after living with us for 17 years. It was even more beautiful than the ad and we are very pleased with it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with how Lacey’s urn turned out. The picture looks amazing, it’s the perfect size and it’s super cute. Thank you for this service you provide. Highly recommend!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with how Lacey’s urn turned out. The picture looks amazing, it’s the perfect size and it’s super cute. Thank you for this service you provide. Highly recommend!
Nice
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. 2nd one I’ve had made.
Beautiful urn for family pet
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetmore, MI) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister after losing her pet unexpectedly. They decided to have him cremated and this is the most perfect urn for his ashes. Picture turned out perfect and very clear. Highly recommend and will be shopping here in the future.
Best pet memorial
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this urn for my dogs ashes. It has my favorite picture of her embossed on the top and it has her name and years. It came out perfect and I can now smile when I look at it. Thank you for this exceptional product.
Just what we needed
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, this is the second time we purchased this item. Beautifully made and perfect for our lost fur babies.
Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - February 12, 2022
This urn is well made and of good quality. I'm very pleased with the picture as I was afraid it would turn out grainy because I cropped it before submitting it. It is a beautiful remembrance of my kitty.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, KY) - February 5, 2022
Personalization mall NEVER disappoints! I am forever a loyal customer and I absolutely love my beautiful pet urn. Thank you PM!
Photo Personalized Pet Urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 17, 2021
This has to be one of the best purchases I have ever made. This box came to me quickly and is beautifully made with my pup's picture on the lid. I highly recommend this if you have to purchase a pet urn.
Pet memorial
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was so pleased with the quality of this product. She now has another way to remember her best friend of 14 years.
Amazing
By Mistie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the turnaround time. I received my item very quickly. It is beautiful!
Personalized pet urn
By Janeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MS) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase there was a problem with the the first one but they replaced it so they definitely stand behind their work
Beautiful memorial urn
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
To not hesitate to order this beautiful little pet urn. The photo turned out amazing and the box is sturdy and good quality. To put your pet's ashes in the box, you just need to unscrew the 2 screws on the bottom; very simple process. I am so pleased with every product I have purchased at Personalization Mall.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 10, 2021
Love how it came out. Looks exactly like the sample it shows you. Thank you!
Just perfect
By Annabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mackay, ID) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved Jack Russell, 2 weeks ago come Easter Sunday. Had her cremated wanted to have her ashes with us. Price excellent, process a tad slow but worked out well. Would highly recommend very nice. Should make for adults
Personalized Pet Urn
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, NY) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized pet urn was beautifully made exactly as requested. I was pleased with the workmanship. Beautiful urn for my beautiful pet.
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - March 27, 2021
I am very pleased how the memory boxes turned out. They are beautiful ??
Stunning
By Gloria L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My furbaby Wellington went to the Rainbow Bridge on February 20th. I wanted to have keepsakes customized and I am glad that I came to Personalization Mall. The item is absolutely beautiful and I cried again, soon as I opened it. Rest well baby.
Perfect
By Betty Boop P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. The picture was perfect. Truly could not ask for it to be any better.
Honoring our fur baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - March 10, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of the pet urn. She was dearly loved and I feel this honored her.
Urn for Luna
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairgrove, MI) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful way to display our memorial for Luna. Very well made. Love that we could add a picture to help our daughter with her grieving her first fur baby
Beautiful Urn
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the urn. Picture cam out clear and looks great. Very sturdy and beautiful to look at.
Much nicer than I expected
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This urn is a beautiful place for my beloved cat Jackie’s ashes. The picture turned out so nice! I just wish there was more space so you could put the month, day and year of birth and death, instead of just the month and year of birth and death. The wooden box is lovely, too!
Fanta memorial urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake carmel, NY) - January 30, 2021
Beautiful and well crafted urn for my beloved dog Fanta. I miss him
Just Perfect
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this pet urn turned out! It was just beautiful. Thank you so much!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles , MO) - October 5, 2020
This urn was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something small that could hold my dogs ashes and a lock of her hair. I love that I was able to put her picture on it too. This fits perfectly on my mantle. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful Urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - July 31, 2020
I cannot recommend this product enough. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it in the mail the following Tuesday. The quality of this item was exceptional. The loss of a pet is never easy but having this beautiful urn as their final resting place brings much comfort.
Urn for my beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowler , WI) - July 20, 2020
It’s so beautiful, I cried when I opened the box. It’s exceptionally made, the price was great, and delivery was quick. Thank you so much for this beautifully made product and service.
Beautiful Memorial
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blew me away, very great product and what a keepsake I get to have forever!
First Time Experince
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 1, 2020
Very pleased with the entire transaction process. Pricing / Personalization Process and Results. Shipment arrived intact and on time. I would most certainly use this company again for any other like needs or purchases.
Urn
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, NY) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product beautiful memorial to my baby girl
Precious pet urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - February 15, 2020
High quality photo and wooden box. Perfect urn for our beloved cat.
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 8, 2019
This is the perfect way to memorialize your four legged baby. The craftsmanship is seamless. I did have a little trouble opening as the screws were in tight, but it did open and all is well.
Very impressed
By Devin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the way it came out thank you very much. I will definitely be recommending this
Love it
By Vikki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was more then expected....I Love it!
Memorial box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 11, 2019
I received this box is a timely fashion, however, the picture on top was very dark (unlike the photo I confirmed). I reached out to personalization mall and was greeted by a wonderful staff member who quickly resolved the problem and sent me a new memorial box with a brighter pic which holds my precious dogs ashes. Looks beautiful.
Beautiful Memorial Urn for our little Girl
By Deneen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a heartbreaking event for us losing our little Penny. We wanted her ashes to be kept in something beautiful. This box with her picture and name on it was perfect. The craftmanship is outstanding. I am so glad we purchased this beautiful box for her.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 8, 2019
What a beautiful way to memorialize my pet. Her ashes are stored safely inside of this box with her picture on top.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice