Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lenox® Devotion Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Custom Engraved Lenox Champagne Flutes - 21111
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Toasting
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just S described beautiful!
Beautiful !!! The Bride and Groom. Are so pleased with the product
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placenta, CA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it , Beautiful ingraving good quality
Champagne flutes
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these champagne flutes. Nice weight and beautiful design!
Engraved Champagne Flutes
By Gracemarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how the champagne flutes turned out. The engraving came out perfect and they are beautiful! They are a gift for my son and his fiancée and I’m sure they will love them too!
Bridal Shower Gift for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REGO PARK, NY) - May 13, 2022
I can’t wait to give this gift to my daughter at her Bridal Shower and for the flutes to be used at their wedding. The flutes are beautiful and I recommend this as a gift.
perfect
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these!
Lenox Devotion Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - April 29, 2022
I love them…Beautiful
Purchased As A Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 25, 2022
I purchased these as a wedding gift for my Aunt & her new husband and had them shipped directly to them. - They said that the flutes were fabulous and that they love them!
Wedding Champagne Flutes
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Flutes I ordered for my nieces wedding just came and they are beautiful. the engraving is perfect and the glassware is very modern and classy. thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Inspired With Greatness!
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flutes are very beautiful, I am grateful and thankful for such a great wedding product.

Thanks,
Wanda Arnold
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 2, 2021
Beautiful set. I purchased this set for my nephew and his new bride. I had their names and wedding date engraved on it. They absolutely loved it. I also purchased the devotions picture frame to match.
Champagne flute set , engraved
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flute set. The quality is top notch and the engraving makes it so personalized and special. I bought this as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancé and they love them
Gorgeous!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, GA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are simply gorgeous!! I purchased for my daughter’s wedding to surprise her and fiancé.
gift for bride and groom
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are more beautiful in person.
Beautiful
By maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pequannock, NJ) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for newly engaged young couple
First granddaughter to be married
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneertown, CA) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
2020 has been a challenging year at best. With Covid complicating things, my granddaughter Sarah decided to get married this month. And the family was not invited. An intimate wedding in the woods, complete in hiking gear. I wanted her to have a traditional gift that she would always hold dear. She absolutely fell in love with them! Great quality and fast shipping. Will definitely order again, as more of my grandkids get married.
Beautiful flukes for a bride and groom
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized flukes for bride and groom
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are to be used for our daughter's wedding. The craftsmanship and sparkle they add will be perfect.
Lenox Devotion Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - February 4, 2020
Beautiful!!! I love them and can't wait to use them at my wedding.
Exactly as pictured!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly, earlier than I expected, nothing broken, engraving just as I ordered, products look just like the picture preview! Gifted to a couple for their engagement and they will be using them at their wedding! Very pleased with my purchase!
Ideal Wedding gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice keepsake to keep for many years to come.......
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - May 3, 2019
Very pleased with the set....the bride and groom are going to love them!
Great
By Yamilette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , NJ) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my bother’s wedding. Him and his wife now use it for the reception. They love their flutes set. Also, has the matching rings too. : )
Wedding gift
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I didnot see the actual glasses, the recipient called to tell me they were beautiful. I was happy they received the gift right before their actual wedding and were able to use them at their celebration.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 17, 2021
Not as elegant as I thought they would be
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice