Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yoga Mat Carrying Strap customer reviews

Yoga Mat Carrying Strap - 21137
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous birthday gift for my gf
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality yoga mat, my bestie loved it as her birthday gift! The colors are vibrant and gray he personalized name is a nice size at the top.
Great Addition for the Yoga Aficianado
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my wife's birthday. She and her yoga companions all thought it looked great.
Yoga mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - December 17, 2021
Better than I expected. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
perfect yoga mat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect fit and quality
Personalized yoga mat
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome. The quality is great and it was the fastest delivery from order to delivery less than 1 week.
Awesome
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer , TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift and my friend loved it.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised with this yoga mat. It was a gift for someone at work and not only did it arrive in ample time but the craftsmanship was superb. I was extremely happy and so was the recipient. The colors were vibrant and the text was nice. Overall, just a great purchase. I'd highly recommend this yoga mat and Personalization Mall in general.
Yoga Mat carrying strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - February 21, 2019
Strap was delivered quickly. It does its job—plain and simple. My mat is thin so the Velcro closure is sometimes loose. A little longer Velcro would be better.
very cute product
By Karleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm city , FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized yoga mat for my mom for Christmas. It is kinda thin but it turned out great and is good quality. She loves it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice