Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridesmaid Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaid Shot Glasses - 21144
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding party gift
By Christopher E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls loved these shot glasses, a big hit
Perfect for a bachelorette weekend!
By MAIRIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses are so cute and came incredibly quickly-I’m talking two days in a pandemic coupled with a huge snowstorm. They were a huge hit. I’d definitely order again.
Perfect
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. My matron of honor will love it.
Wedding gift.
By Mandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love. It's just what I wanted.
Awesome Party Favor
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and I can’t wait to gift them to my sisters guests.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - October 2, 2020
We loved them
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome City, IN) - September 1, 2020
I order these for our wedding party and they absolutely loved them! They look exactly like the pictures. I paid for 5-7day shipping and received them after only TWO days!!! Could not be happier with this purchase!
Personalized shot glasses for bachelorette party
By Tamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!! Everyone loved them - good quality! Arrived timely.
So unique!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 7, 2019
My daughter collects shot glasses. I changed the wording to Merry Christmas 2019..will add some mini bottles to gift bag for an extra little gift!!
Nice work finish
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA, CA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is visible and clean. shot glass is also good quality
Super cute
By Meaghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to maid of honor and she really liked it.
Great quality
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shot glass, made a good gift. Only downfall is the personalization is very hard to read.
Great Quality, Text Smaller Than I thought
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The text it a bit smaller than I thought it would be and it looked different just because of how the picture is staged with the pink liquid. The text is actually in the glass, there is not another color (white or otherwise). I would have preferred the text to be a bit bolder, I think. I still really like them and they are great quality!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob , CT) - May 27, 2019
The shot glasses are heavy and so cute. I wish there were more font selections for the personalizing, but definitely happy with the purchase. Love how it can be changed to a bow tie
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice