Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers & Beers Personalized Birthday Beer Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Beer Glass - Cheers & Beers - 21152
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Glass
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the items I order from this website
It was a hit!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass turned out great. It is quality and the personalization looks great.
Beer pint glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - August 3, 2022
Nice heavy quality glass, personalization looks great!
He loved it!!!
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my boyfriends 50th birthday and it was a hit!! He loved it!!!
80th birthday beer glass
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pint cheers and beers glass is just as described. The personalization is accurate and good quality.
40th Birthday Greeting
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized beer glass. Our son-inlaw is going to love it.
40th Birthday Greeting
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized beer glass. Our son-inlaw is going to love it.
Perfect gift
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this glass as a birthday gift for someone who has everything. Loved that I could add my own message. I know the birthday guy will love this. Well packaged too.
30th Birthday
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remer, MN) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved his pilser glass 30th birthday!!
Celebrating My 75th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - April 17, 2021
I think these glasses are great as a remembrance. They were personalized beautifully. Thankyou to Personalization Mall!
Pilsner Glass
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, sturdy glass! Customization looks great and arrived quickly.
Great Birthday Milestone Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - September 24, 2020
This turned out beautifully! I can not wait to give this gift to my dad during his 60th birthday celebration.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - August 9, 2020
My glass is great gift. The only thing is the personalization is not centered.
Great birthday gift
By RHONDA M. (LOCKPORT, NY) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - February 4, 2020
Nice glass. Picture and description a good representation of actual glass. Clean printing / placement of my message and the Cheers and Beers logo. I'm pleased with the purchase and can't wait for the birthday girl to receive it !!
Good Quality and fine imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 25, 2019
Ordered these for special boys occasion, embossed the message with a logo,all come up really fine. Glass quality is good too.
70 glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden Lake, ID) - September 2, 2019
Glass came in a timely manner and in good condition. Will make a nice keepsake.
Beer time
By Pandora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were exactly how they look in the picture. This was a birthday gift and they loved it.
Perfection!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blounts Creek, NC) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass and the personalization was exactly what I had hoped for! I couldn't have asked for anything better!
For autumn birthdays as well as the rest of the year..
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a neat way to celebrate and commemorate just about anything. They are made of glass and will last a lifetime. Inscription is well done. My naturist retreat will be giving them to those who have helped me/us getting everything ready for July 4th week open house. Our 33th year is an important landmark.
Anniversary Gift
By Cinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Anniversary glasses I ordered!! The colors are bright, legible and easy to read!! Excited to give this gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2018
Even more beautiful in person.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - November 9, 2019
The birthday beer pilsner was the perfect gift to celebrate our son's 30th birthday.
He loved the gift as he collects pilsner glasses and we celebrated at a local new brewery..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice