Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let's Get Lit Personalized Christmas Wine Glasses customer reviews

Let's Get Lit Personalized Christmas Wine Glasses - 21161
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wine glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - January 8, 2023
Love them wine glasses!would like to choose the color of writing.
Lovely gift
By Lydia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for a New Year gift and receiver liked it a lot
Holiday Red Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2022
I gave this personalized glass as a gift. Recipient loves it
Fantastic glasswear!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful, above and beyond my expectation. I really should not have been surprised because this is not the first time I ordered from this company. These glasses are a gift and the design and personalization are beautiful so I am sure the recipient will be as happy as I am about how awesome they look. Also, I ordered these last minute, but did receive them even earlier than I was told.
Bridal shower gift
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my future daughter-in-law. They are awesome! Perfect! She just loved them.
Love these!
By Gerrilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is so much fun and perfectly decorated. I ordered one glass for my daughter last year and ordered four more this year. The price increased a lot since last year, but the item is still worth it. They would make a great set for the whole family!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 2, 2021
Just what I was looking for.
“Let’s Get Lit” Personalized red wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - January 13, 2021
Perfect gift for the couple who has everything. I actually got a smile from my daughter-in-law. Adorable special glasses with class, for the holidays. The quality was better than I expected- of the glasses and the Decoration. The best part was having their names on them.They can tell it wasn’t something I just picked up... rather custom just for them. They came so fast it was amazing. Thank you!
As expected
By DESIREE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRHOPE, AL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy well made and graphics look nice
Excellent
By STEPHANIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses! Such great gifts!
QUALITY WINE GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 10, 2021
This wine glass was made of thick glass - very durable and the design vibrant ! Also arrived very fast !!!
Wine
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and She loves it.
Great wine glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2021
I ordered this for my sister and I was so happy with you it turned out. It’s exactly what I was hoping it would be. Thank you!!
Big hit Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 6, 2021
The glasses are so pretty and good weight. They were a big hit this year as stocking stuffer gift for the adult neices and nephews.
Personalized Wine Glasses
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly what I had in mind for my wine tasting Christmas party for my girlfriends. I recommend them as gifts.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring city, PA) - December 8, 2020
These are the cutest glasses ever, I bought a bunch for family and friends and when they came, I had to order one for myself!! The size is way bigger than I had expected which is perfect size for a nice glass of wine. Would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself:)
Fun and festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 7, 2020
I have bought about a dozen of these over the last several years, they make awesome gifts! They’re fun, festive and everyone has their own personalized!
Great gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these to give as gifts. The glasses are larger than I expected. Great quality and vibrant colors. They were shipped and delivered quickly.
Great gift
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many great gifts from personalization Mall, and this might be my favorite of all.The glass is a great size and the quality is beautiful. The design is raised on the glass and looks much more expensive than what I paid. Can’t wait to give these out at Christmas.
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 6, 2020
The wine glasses I ordered are absolutely beautiful.
Stemless monogramed glasses
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and his girlfriend they loved them! Much better giving a personalized gift then ordinary glasses.
Let’s Get Lit Stemless wine glasses
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these glasses as a gift. Not only was I happy how great these turned out, but the recipient was blown away. This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering and it’s never a disappointment. Customer service has been exceptional!
Awesome - so colorful
By Erlinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I loved these. So personal and fun. Great color and great quality.
Adorable!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Creek, OH) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is just as shown! It is super cute & a great addition to my wine glass collection!
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 30, 2019
My sister absolutely loved it
Wine glass
By Traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Personalized wine glass with "Lets Get Lit"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 29, 2019
Turned out very nice.
Wine glass
By chelil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item my sister loved it! It’s a great size! I would recommend
Special orice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2019
When they say if you order 6 or more for a discounted price make sure that they give you the discounted price. My never showed up like that in my order
Love it
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to know what to get for anyone. These personalized wine glasses are perfect.
Let's Get Lit
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already given out 4 of the glasses. Recipients loved them.
Perfect
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, GA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are so nice. I ordered 10 of them for my entire family for Christmas. The personalization was perfect. I was worried it would look cheaply done, but it’s not at all.
TOO CUTE!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas prez. After I received it I thought is was soo cute I ordered another one! Can't go wrong with this gift!
Cute glass!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is good quality, the colors are vibrant and well centered.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 10, 2018
When I received the personalized wine glass my first words were WOW it’s better than I thought the wine glass is big and not cheaply thin it’s a NICE glass!! Makes for a perfect gift to my co coworker and I can’t wait to give it to her as this is perfect !! You won’t be disappointed it’s very well made !
Love it - Great Quality
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are amazing in quality and looks. Heavy duty glass and the printing is gorgeous and bubbled. Highly recommend.
These are great!!
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These far exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. They are heavier than I thought they would be. The colors are very bright, crisp, clean.
Wine glass
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not crazy about the glass quality all else was fine… will not be my favorite wine glass
Very cute!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute glasses! On the pricey side for the type of glass.
Glass is nice, personalization is too small.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lights design and wine glass quality is nice. Disappointed in how terribly small the personalization is. Gave as early Christmas gift and the recipient didn’t even notice it was personalized until it was pointed out to her. Personalization is smaller than appears on pictures.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice