Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Football Season Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Football Season Personalized Doormats - 21177
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Football
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our family’s front door. We love God and football so this is perfect!
Football season personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 27, 2022
The mat arrived in less time than stated and was promptly placed in front of the door. We love it and so visitors to our home. Durable.
Faith, Family, Football
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug describes my family in three words. I love it and it looks wonderful on my new back porch!
Football Inside door mat
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson , IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size. Heavy and durable. Well worth the price.
Very nice gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 8, 2021
Sent this to my son and his father and they absolutely love it!! They think it's very nice and dont even want to walk on it!! Great gift for men!!!
Football Doormat
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift— everyone was happy and pleased.
Great door mat for football fans!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - June 22, 2020
We have a family that cheers for EAGLES football; so this is perfect!
Very Cute Doormat
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! It is heavy and well constructed. The personalization was perfect!
Great product
By Keely P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW LEXINGTON, OH) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this rug. Very well made and sturdy and welcoming. Looks great at front door. I would definitely purchase again.
Great quality
By Tyniqua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat was larger than expected which was great! Very nice addition to our home. My husband loved it as we're clearly a big football family!
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 18, 2018
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent gift!!
I love this!
By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat. It is perfect, and came in super quick!
Perfect for the football family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - October 25, 2018
Love this mat. Puts everything in perfect order. Very nice and personalization really makes it special.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 18, 2022
I ordered this for a new home buyer. They were thrilled. The product looks good but can't comment on the longevity of it. It was delivered on time and packaged well. I would order this product again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice