Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized LED Shadow Box customer reviews

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized LED Shadow Box - 21192
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exceeds Expectations
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROAD BROOK, CT) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loss of our dog, better known to our family as our furr baby and big sister, is unimaginable. This item from personalization mall gave us something we needed. It is well made and the light is a special way to make those waiting on the rainbow bridge remain close to your heart. Thank you for making this item and making our girl feel so close to us.
Pet memorial LED photo box is very nice.
By Barbara S. (Stoughton, MA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these LED pet memorial boxes for our family members so we could each keep one in our rooms. They are very well made. The photo lights up perfectly and can be used as a night light. This is a perfect keepsake of our most loved boxer Mugsy. It will be treasured forever.
Special
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice. I have it as a memory of my deceased dog. It lights up and is very peaceful to look at. Very nice.
Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post falls, ID) - December 31, 2022
OH My Gosh, I just Adore this product, the picture came out Awesome and with it Lighting up, the picture comes alive. I ordered more of these and I’m telling family and friends about this site. Great Product.
Beautiful memorial
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! We love it!
Great Memorial Gift
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and have purchased it a couple of times for different friends of mine. Looks amazing and clear.
Memorial Pet Frame
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a rather sudden loss of my cat, I searched for a customized photo frame. When I found this frame, simple but very tastefully stating exactly what I wanted, I ordered one for my cat and for the dog I lost 2 years prior. Love them!
happily surprised
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was epecting the illumination to be dull. The light is not bright but it works for the item and for me. It could be a little brighter but I'm happy with the finish product entirely.It makes my pets face 3-d like and I can use it as a night light.
Pet Photo Shadow Box
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shadow box is beautiful. It arrived quickly,with accurate personalization and in great packaging with no damage. Excellent product.
Absolutely beautiful
By amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just over the hill with how perfect my shadow box turned out. We have 2 and they both look amazing. I would definitely buy again and recommend for others to purchase.
Beautiful memorial of our beloved fur baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - September 29, 2022
Lovely way to remember our little guy that crossed the rainbow bridge 9/19/22. Beautiful shadow box that even lights up ! Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Just wish it had glass covering the photo to protect it.
Molly Memory
By Sharlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize it had a light. It really made the picture.
I love it.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - September 8, 2022
I’m very pleased with my shadowbox keepsake. The item arrived timely and is of good quality. I love how the background lights up with the flip of a switch.
Personalized gift frame beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - September 7, 2022
I bought this for a friend who recently lost her pet. It was absolutely adorable and very well made
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalville, UT) - August 25, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my daughter after her Great Dane passed away.
The only thing I was dissapointed about, was I thought it would open to put items of rememberance inside the box.
As described!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks exactly as pictured. Was easy to do and fast shipping for something personalized. Will purchase again.
Beautiful Tribute
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is absolutely beautiful. I sent it to my sister when her cat passed and she love's it. She said it is the best gift she ever got. Highly Recommend.
A wonderful memorial to have
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can't describe how beautiful this piece is. The quality is exceptional and the photo quality couldn't be any better.
LED shadowbox 6x6
By Christa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and we like it a lot! There was a mistake with the first delivery and they promptly addressed the issue and sent a replacement without any hassle.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - June 6, 2022
I am so in love with my memorial for my sweet fur baby. Thank you guys so much. It could not have come out better!!!
Wonderful Sentimental Gift
By Bre-Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the product I received. It is the perfect piece to display in the home & memorialize a furry friend. I love it, thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2022
When I got it I was pleased with the product. I couldn't wait to give it to my coworker and surprise her. When she opened it she started to cry. She loves it.
Beautiful memorial
By Ivonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memorial. It’s the perfect size and looks absolutely beautiful when lit up.
A beautiful, loving tribute
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSAL CITY, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my niece's cat crossed the rainbow bridge, I wanted to send her something that would capture the love they shared for over 19 years -- she loves it!! It's beautiful and just the right size for her apartment!
Perfect size and amazing end result
By Valinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the nicest gifts I have given to anyone. The frame is amazing and the picture turned out beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend this company for all your personalized needs.
Just what we wanted.
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGVILLE, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the shadow box/picture as a remembrance to our cat of 20 years. It is exactly what we wanted and have received many compliments about it from family and friends. Great job and done very fast, thank you
Brings her to life
By PAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for what I wanted. It is a very simple frame to sit alongside my cats Urn. The light brings her back to life for me. Even though I miss her terribly, this brings back 17-1/2 years of WONDERFUL memories. I highly recommend this product.
Nice keepsake
By Rosemary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who lost his "Baby" aka "Lil Lil" after having her from a kitten to over 19 yrs old.
I haven't seen it yet, but he loved it, and loved that it lit up. Thumbs up.
Pet Photo memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - January 21, 2022
This photo shadow box arrived on time &
It is perfect. I’ve ordered so many times from you & you never disappoint!
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - January 13, 2022
I was looking for a way to memorialize my sweet Collier, and this shadow/lighted picture frame is perfect.
Wife loved this gift
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I watched my wife open this as it hit a snag in delivery and was delivered the Monday after Christmas. She opened it and got emotional and said she loved it, then commented that it was a little dark though. That's when I turned the light on and showed her it was meant to be dark so it'd light up properly. It's really a good looking frame and a perfect way to remember your pet. My wife put this next to our dog's ashes and dog collar as a little memorial to our loved pup!
Best consolation gift
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this to help a friend grieve the loss of their cat and he and his wife said it was the best gift they had ever revived, and tbat seeing it helped soothe their pain. Its all you can ask for when trying to help someone through something terrible. Be aware the light in back makes the velum photo quite yellow so keep that in mind when choosing a picture.
Pet Memorial photo
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my 7 year old granddaughter of their kitten who passed away a year ago. All my granddaughter wanted for Christmas was having Zoe back. The closest thing I could give her was a picture of Zoe to keep by her bed. My daughter said it was beautiful and the whole family cried when they opened it. I’m very pleased with the quality and how quick and easy it was to order and get shipped in time to get there by Christmas.
Better than I could imagine!
By Merissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing memoriam piece. Love the perfect glow it illuminates and how it truly captures our beloved pup.
Shadow box
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It helps me to remember my sweet cat Tux who I lost this year. Love how it lights up as well! Thank you for a great product!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 16, 2021
I was SO pleased with how this pet memorial turned out as a gift for my dad, who lost his boxer of 11 years. The picture is so clear and the lights look great. Will definitely order from this company in the future.
Highly satisfied
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this shadow box. When illuminated it makes the photo look live. Thank you for such a beautiful product!
Beautiful tribute!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the LED Shadow Box for my daughter and her boyfriend in memory of their beloved cat. They have it displayed on their mantle and love it!
Beautiful shadowbox
By Tama M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a beautiful and precious gift for a friend who lost her beloved pet. Will definitely buy again.
Perfect!
By Shannan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shadow box for a friend who lost their pet suddenly. I love how it lights the picture up. Absolutely beautiful. They loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice