Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear... Personalized Photo 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Dear Dad Personalized Photo Travel Mug - 21270
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Travel mug
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, TX) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to honor family dog. It was dearly and greatly appreciated
Father's Day Gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's 1st Father's Day and he loves it!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 21, 2022
Mugs are gifts for my Niece and her husband and include pictures of their little family. They turned out so nice, I know they are going to love them!
I love it, very much
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was done in a timely manner and it was very beautiful. I love the way it turned out
Perfect!!
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsport, ME) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup for my father for Father's Day this month so he could have his morning coffee in it. The only thing I wished I had done differently was to have the main picture on the opposite side.The way I did it seems like it's more for a left handed person. But it's still a lovely cup. But just wanted to throw that in so other people will keep that in mind when ordering one.
Perfect!!
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsport, ME) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup for my father for Father's Day this month so he could have his morning coffee in it. The only thing I wished I had done differently was to have the main picture on the opposite side.The way I did it seems like it's more for a left handed person. But it's still a lovely cup. But just wanted to throw that in so other people will keep that in mind when ordering one.
Beautiful cup!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 23, 2021
I am so happy with the finished product of the mug! My father in law is going to love it!
everything I wanted
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug was everything I wanted in a Christmas present for my husband, he's going to absolutely love it!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2021
Excellent resolution on photos
Good product
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and reasonably priced.
Looks great and arrived earlier then expected
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it definitely worth the low price. I needed it quickly and it arrived 2 days before expected so definitely happy. Picture quality and everything was perfect
Travel mug
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Exactly what I wanted
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton Depot, PA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made, came quickly, and I didn't find any issues with it. Perfect gift!
Excellent
By Daryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great with good quality
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 22, 2021
Wonderful quality! Came super quick as well! Very happy with this purchase!
Cups
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully made
Cute!!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product!! Totally recommend it. I wish they offered a larger size though.
Fabulous Design & Feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 2, 2021
I was so impressed with the quality of the photos on this travel mug! It looks & feels so nice. Only giving 5 stars seems a bit unfair. Otherwise it would be 5+ stars. This is for my husband who is an avid coffee drinker. He will LOVE it as he returns to the office post-Covid & will miss all of our faces!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla, WA) - January 30, 2021
I finally got a new one to replace my husband’s last one. The last one was a stainless steel black and white photo mug. This one is an upgrade for sure! He loves the larger size and color photos that this one has now. It came out really good. Very happy with it and highly recommend! Thank you PM!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 10, 2021
I bought this for a gift for a friend and she loved it. It is a perfect size and so sweet with all her special photos on it.
Personalized travel cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2021
Love it
Looks Great!
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out really well, so happy with it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - July 3, 2020
I got this for my husband for father’s day. He used it the next morning and showed his coworkers. I love that it comes apart and can be washed in the dishwasher. We don’t have any children I put pictures of him and our dogs on it.
Proud Papa
By Ashtian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete transparency- When my first mug was delivered the printing was done higher on the mug cutting my photos off where they shouldn’t have been. I emailed photos to customer service and immediately they re-printed my mug! The second one is perfect! It’s light, but sturdy. I can’t comment on the quality of how long it will hold temperature as it is a gift, but overall purchaser opinion - it’s wonderful!
Good quality
By charmie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan Township, NJ) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order it again.
Tea cup
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered for my dad with his grandkids came out absolutely perfect. Definite gonna order more items in the future.
"I love It"
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the new grandparent. This is the second one I ordered for my husband. We are long distance grandparents and seeing his grandsons face every morning makes his day. Good quality product, easy to clean.

Awesome gift
By LaShonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the travel mug for Father's Day as a gift.I added our 2 year old son's pics and a greeting. He adored it. Highly recommend. Shipping came one day earlier than stated. Packaged well. Updates sent to email throughout the process. I don't drink coffee much. However I plan to get a mug or travel mug myself with our son. Must mention there are a assortment of other gifts to personalize such blanks, pillows, towels, etc. Job well done.
Clear pictures, amazing quality
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , TX) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
despite me using cell phone pictures, the pictures were so clear! My dad loved it so much!
Grandson wants his own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2018
Excellent product Grandson loves his own cup with his special photos.
Great Job ????
Perfect Father’s Day or Amytime Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 25, 2018
Ordered this for husband to use at work since durable and unbreakable! He’s so proud of our 3 little grandsons and he’s gotten so many admiring comments on it. This just may be the best gift I’ve ever given him! Thank you for offering such high quality, personalized items! My 3rd order and perfect every time!!
Perfect Father’s Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 25, 2018
Ordered this very durable (unbreakable) mug for a very proud Grandpap to enjoy at work. He loves it so much and says gets lots of admiring comments on it there. Thank you again personalization mall! Another high quality and well received gift!
Father's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 9, 2021
I have purchased several of these over the years and this is the first time there was a flaw in the cups picture that was on it. I don't have time to do it again as his birthday is approaching but it was disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice