Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Text Here Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Your Text Here Personalized Commuter Travel Mugs - 21296
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Client Loved It
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goal was to let this client know how much I have appreciated his support, his humor, and overall acceptance while working with his company. He loved the mug and the short message I was able to put on it because it was directed specifically to him.
Personalized mug
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect! Needed it in a hurry and personalization mall delivered exactly on time as promised! It was a gift for my son's bowling coach so needed it for their last night of their bowling and she absolutely loves it! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!! Much appreciated!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - January 5, 2022
Turned out so great!!
Travel mugs
By MARGARET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift I love it, turned out very good. I know the recipent’s will like it
Fun and Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 16, 2021
Such a fun idea you can add symbols and any cute quote you like

Talk about adding fun to everyday
Love the look!
By Jeanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the personalized travel mugs! They were sturdy and well made!
Christmas gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a gift for my daughter
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 29, 2020
The personalization made this a great gift that was well recieved.
Self- advertising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 5, 2020
My brother, who wears an all-white uniform since he owns a paint company, stops EVERY morning to get coffee. I thought this cup would help answer questions as to why he is dressed in white. Possibly attracting business!!
coworker surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Linden, MI) - January 3, 2020
Bought this as a gift for co worker after her other travel mug disappeared at work. She was so upset. I wanted to cheer her up. She loves it!
Great product
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , IN) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved getting this
Perfect Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, NC) - December 5, 2019
I have purchased travel mugs from here in past years and always been 100% happy. This year I wanted cool gifts for coworkers and ordered these travel mugs. It was fun to create each mug with different inspirational quotes to suit each person, yet using company colors to make them cohesive. The options from this company are ENDLESS, and the preview option pretty much guarantees satisfaction. The quality for this price is excellent and I highly recommend this company for unique gifts!
Nice Travel Mug
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend and am happy with the quality and design. However, I wish the text was a little bigger.
Okay product. Slow processing.
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took almost a month for my order to process and ship because i didnt want to pay an additional 10 on top of the almost 100 i already was paying for slightly faster processing. Not sure if it would have been worth it anyway seeing as the 3-5 day processing turned into i think it was 2 weeks...
Besides that the product itself seems halfway decent. The personalization turned out alright. Nothing spectacular or notable.
Havent made up my mind if ill ever resue this site again in the future.
Only order if you want a white mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANTENO, IL) - December 15, 2020
I chose a red mug with navy and gold lettering. They sent a white mug. You can barely read the gold on white. Don't call: message says they aren't taking calls. Email response was pretty much "too bad".

Unfortunately I ordered ornaments in the meantime and there is a drop down for base color. This doesn't have that. Clicking on the red dot doesn't work.

This is a site flaw and ruined 2 gifts.
Very small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 4, 2020
The print was barely large enough to read, I was really expecting more for the price I paid, I would say don´t waist your money with this cup.
It's not what it looks like or what you would expect
By Alexia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin personalized for a Christmas gift. It can today and just looked so plain because the font size is so small. It doesn't even pan over the area of the mug! There was no way to edit font size in the personalizing process so I figured the lay out would already be wonderfully put considering I couldn't change it. Well it wasn't and it looks horrible. Also, when you go to preview the item after personalizing, it doesn't show it on the mug. It shows it in a text box above the mug which is deceiving to know how your product will really look. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice