Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Papa Bear Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Papa Bear Clothes - 21383
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandi Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHOUSE, TX) - June 27, 2022
Very cute shirt! My son loved it!!
Super Cute Gift!
By Christa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt turned out amazing! My dad loved it and has been wearing it everyday. I wish that it came with the option for different lettering to match the Papa lettering, but overall it was perfect!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 6, 2020
My husband is going to be soooo excited! This shirt is soft and well made.
Awesome!
By Kaleigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect for my father in law. The shirt is very soft, and the personalization makes it perfect!
Nice quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 29, 2020
Got it for a gift and I know he'll love it!!! Great quality and the personalization looks great!
Great T-Shirt
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this in blue for Grandad's birthday and attached the kids 4 names for the Paws. It looks great. I like that it's made of cotton as well. Shipped and arrived in good time. Thanks !
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 21, 2020
Ordered this for a friend's birthday. It was a big hit, received a photo the next day of him wearing it holding his 3 grandchildren. Was really pleased with the quality of the shirt and how nice it turned out. PMall received the order and shipped within 2 days. There was a snafu with the shipping on the part of the postal service. I was watching tracking and realized I was not going to receive the gift on time. I called customer service and PMall went above and beyond to make sure I had my gift on time. Very pleased!
Awesome!!!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I very much like the t-shirt!!! It is AWESOME!!! The t-shirt is a gift and I am sure they will like it too! Thank you Carolyn
Great Father’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - June 18, 2019
Very happy with t-shirts. They brought smiles and compliments from everyone at the gathering. I would definitely buy this product again! Five stars!
He loved it
By Lindzi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my stepdad as a father’s day present and he loved it. True to size
Xmas gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved this tshirt. Brought tears to his eyes. Very thoughtful gift. Love it
Great Shirt
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as described and actually was delivered sooner then I thought. Thank you!
Grandmother with lots of children and grands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - September 24, 2018
I shop very often on the computer for gifts for my children and grandchildren. I am always very proud of he items I purchase from Personalizatio mall. This shirt I ordered for my son is no exception. It is very well made and the personalization shows up just right.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - August 27, 2018
I purchased this shirt for my father for his birthday. The quality of the shirt is great, the personalization was correct. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Fun shirt
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done! It’s a Cotten tee shirt and is good quality.
Papa Bob Tee Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - June 22, 2018
He loves it. Have to tear it off him to get it into the wash! Great quality and it is adorable. We love your online store!
Doc
Love the shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - June 19, 2018
I ordered these for my kid’s grandfathers and they absolutely love them. The shirts are soft and fit comfortably.
Great T shirt
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband for Fathers's Day. It arrived on time and my husband loves it. It's good quality and very nice. It might run a little small.


Size up!
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product but not true to size. The large did not fit my husband as they usually do. SIZE UP!!
Buy a size up it Shrinks
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk , ME) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt graphics were great but it shrunk when washed and now it doesn’t fit. So buy it bigger than needed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice