Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her 6 Photo Collage Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized 6 Photo Collage Throw Pillows For Her - 21457
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Tia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the pillow turned out.
Photo family pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 20, 2022
This arrived and it was beyond my expectations. It was a gift for my niece and she was ecstatic!! I have been a
Loyal PM customer for years and will continue to do so. Fabulous products and customer service
I Love This Pillow!!
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I purchased this pillow. The pictures are not blurry and the color is excellent.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - May 4, 2022
The pillow came out amazing! The pictures look great and the softness is even better!
Awsome
By Shopper (Sayville, NY) - May 4, 2022
Just absolutely perfect
I love it
By Maribel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow spring, NC) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality I'm very satisfied and I will buy again and again thank
Great gift idea
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo collage personalized throw pillow that I ordered. The product came in time and the quality of the photos are very good. The photos are very clear and spaced perfectly. I loved that I was able to pick the color and the pictures I wanted in the pillow. I will definitely order from here again.
Customized Pillow for mom
By bhumika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it Thanks
Gorgeous pillow
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks so amazing!! The pictures are great quality on the pillow!!!
Perfect!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift. I couldn't be more pleased!
Memories pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - November 20, 2020
My pillow was here in a real reasonable amount of time. It looks great, and will smile every time we look at it.
Collage Pillow
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the way the pillow I ordered came out. So many beautiful colors to choose from and I loved that this design had 6 spaces for my pictures, since I have a lot of beautiful pictures to display on it. The way it was delivered to me with the compressed pillow was genius! I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect pillows
By Lisa M. (Klamath Falls, OR) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my 3 pillows today. All I can say is they were beyond my expectations. Thank you!!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - July 25, 2020
This pillow came out wonderful. Thick, soft fabric with clear pictures and a vacuum sealed pillow that gets inserted after shipping. I’m so happy.
Grandkids
By Devony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - February 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow see my grandkids on my bed
excellent picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 2, 2020
I bought several of these pillows for different family members as well as for my husband. I used family picts on some and pet picts on others. Picture quality was excellent and quality of pillow was great.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 2, 2020
We are very happy with our purchase of two personalized pillows. Gorgeous and very clear pictures. We loved them, we highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift for Great Grandma
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Grandma cried when she opened this gift we gave her for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Pillow is plush and full, and the pictures came out amazing!! Such a wonderful gift.
Beautiful pillow
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and added photos of grandkids. She loved it!
family photo pillow
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to purchase this pillow and I 'm sure my sister-in law will be happy too. It is for her 70th birthday and I know she will love all the pictures of her and her family

Thank-You very much
Carol Williams
Wow!
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful, It came out perfectly and was the best christmas gift ever!
Pictures Look Great
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow covers with the pictures look great and was very pleased with the outcome. The pillows themselves were disappointing with little substance. One arrived completely flat and had to be “fluffed”/manipulated to get any shape. They are definitely for display only as I’m afraid if they are leaned on they will collapse again. For the sale price I paid, though, I got my money’s worth.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice