Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let's Have Coffee For The Rest Of Our Lives Personalized Coffee Mug Set customer reviews

Let's Have Coffee For The Rest Of Our Lives Coffee Mugs - 21492
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved my purchase
By linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I hoped for. I will definitely have them personalize more items for me in the future and there were a lot of great choices
Perfection
By Katelynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything on these mugs was perfect!! I cannot wait to give them to my husband for Valentine's Day!! He is a huge coffee drinker and these will be perfect for these cold and snowy days for us to enjoy some hot chocolate!!
Great surprise
By Shopper (Friendswood, TX) - October 30, 2020
Love our new mugs!! Perfect for our home. Thank you for another great item.
Anniversary Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon falls, ME) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Mugs were great the perfect Gifts for my Husband Parents for their 47th Wedding Anniversary.
Gift For My Girlfriend
By yvan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY LOVE IT THANK YOU.
Great quality
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo. The verbiage is perfect and a keepsake they can enjoy forever.
Adorable
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the wife and husband that drink coffee together every morning.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 11, 2019
Mugs are perfect, well made, and printing looks good.
Love it
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. They loved them!
Love these
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me and my husband and he loves them. Came looking great and we used them the next day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice