Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Personalized Deluxe Drop Ornament customer reviews

Memorial Personalized Deluxe Drop Ornaments - 21617
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love Them
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We suddenly lost my brother-in-law on 12/14. We wanted a memorial ornament for six people. The ordering was quick, the shipping was even quicker. We all love them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 9, 2022
I love this ornament on my Victorian Christmas tree. I was so happy that you still have the ornament that I had personalized for my dad several years ago and was able to personalize the exact ornament for my mom.
Perfect!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was delivered quickly and it is beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.
Perfect!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and is absolutely perfect. My father walked the beach collecting shells and the shape is reminiscent of a seashell. The name and dates are beautifully done, as is the Merry Christmas from Heaven sentiment. Many happy tears were shed by myself, my mother, and my brother when we opened the boxes. Thank you for creating a wonderful product.
Completely satisfied
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, IA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are very beautiful and a nice way to memorialize someone.
Memories
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NC) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the ornaments for my husband and his family in honor of their Mother/Grandmother. My husband was very touched that I did this for them.
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is stunning. Even better in person. My father passed away a few short months ago and I purchased this in his honor. I love it! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - January 13, 2019
I love this ornament- its a beautiful and elegant way to remember my dad at the holidays.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Marylin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments. When I saw how beautiful the quality of it is, I immediately ordered two more. I was more than pleased. I was also impressed with the time in which it was delivered. I highly recommend this, and will definitely be using this website more in the future. Thank you!!
Beauty and quality
By COLEEN PATRICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came very quickly and was just perfect. It is beautiful and a very high quality. I am more than pleased and will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - December 30, 2018
This ornament is a very classy porcelain with rich colors. The silver filigree top and rope hanger are perfect enhancements. Reciept was quick, even with personalization. This was the second one I have ordered and both receivers were touched by the thought and how beautiful they were. Highly recommend
They loved it!
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANKAKEE, IL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of times and always love the items received. These ornaments were just as beautiful! Thanks for the quality work!
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 13, 2018
I purchased this ornament for Great Niece. My Nephew passed away in June 2018 and she was very close to her DAD.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLDSVILLE, GA) - December 4, 2018
The ornament was absolutely beautiful and I cried when I saw it. I couldn't have been more pleased with how it turned out!
nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATSEKA, IL) - January 16, 2021
THIS ITEM IS NICE, I BOUGHT 2! I DO RECOMEND THIS ITEM! THE FANCY PRINT IS HARD TO READ.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice