Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lenox® Devotion To Have & To Hold Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Lenox Champagne Flutes - Personalized Wedding Flutes - 21631
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Customer Service
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son’s wedding.
He never received it, About a year and a half later I bought it up because it was never mention, he had no idea what I was talking about. I call customer service and explain and it was made right. Thank You. I am a customer for life
50th Anniversary
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought Lennex Champagne Flute glasses for a 50th Anniversary. The glasses were very beautiful, nicely made and heavy. The engraving was Beautiful. Would recommend these glasses for any occasion.
50th Anniversary
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought Lennex Champagne Flute glasses for a 50th Anniversary. The glasses were very beautiful, nicely made and heavy. The engraving was Beautiful. Would recommend these glasses for any occasion.
Sheer elegance!!!
By june S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, MA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses were beautiful and the etching was beyond my expectations
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 22, 2022
Beautiful flutes!
Champagne glasses
By .Donna .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item I received for my Sons wedding they are exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful Wedding Flutes!
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this as a gift for our friends’ daughter & future son-in-law for their Bridal Shower. Love these! Lenox is a great company!
Lennox
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they would have called or emailed me on the date . I would have realized how i wrote it out and changed it to match the knife set
Beautiful flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 24, 2022
The flutes are beautiful. Can't wait to use them for my wedding.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were beautiful! The quality is great for the price. I know Lenox is not cheap and to be engaged and shippied for less than $70. I thought it was great. I got the glasses shipped quickly just using regular shipping. I have used this company many times and think there great! The best part was my niece loved them,
Perfect wedding gift!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am completely thrilled with my purchase. My first grandchild is getting married and I wanted something special for her. The workmanship is impeccable and well worth the price.
Flutes
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance loved the beautiful glasses and the special engraving offered for their special day.
Perfect!!!!
By Travis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steep Falls, ME) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly what I wanted and expected. Love them!!!!!
Beautiful Glasses!!
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganfield, KY) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very please with these beautiful glasses! There is no words to describe how perfect they were for the couple! I paid the extra postage to insure they arrived on time and the did. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Freda L
To Have and to Hold Is A Hit with the Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 19, 2021
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friends and they loved the contemporary look of the silver stem, the gem rims and the lovely font on the glass. I also bought an expensive bottle of champagne to go with the gift and they were really happy!
Champagne flutes
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are beautiful. Had them engraved for a friend’s wedding. They shipped the next day and with standard shipping I received them four business days later. I have ordered before and I definitely will order again
Champagne flutes
By Filomena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful
Surprise Engagement!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered persinalized champagne flutes engraved with the engaged party's name and date of engagement. The flutes were beautiful, engraving was great and I ordered them 3 days before the event and they arrived as scheduled (I paid extra for express processing and delivery). We used these as a champagne toast after the party's were engaged. Highly recommend!
Wedding flutes
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menands, NY) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and arrived in time. My son and his fiancé loved them. They now have something to cherish forever.
Anniversity 50 years
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful and Lenox is always a no risk selection. I ordered the flutes twice as I put the wrong year. Personalization Mall helped me my giving me a 50% discount when I reordered the second set of Flutes. So the flutes are perfect the customer service was better. Thanks PM.
Happy Wedding
By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were just what I wanted elegant and tasteful.
It will add to a perfect memory.
My daughter’s wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 13, 2020
Absolutely stunning stemware fast and accurate service will definitely use them again.
Lenox Devotion Glassware is beautiful.
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, LA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered for my son and new daughter. They are beautiful. They used them for their toast. They loved them.
HELPFUL
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were great. They look really good
Personalized wedding champagne glasses
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These exceeded my expectations. Truly beautiful!
Wedding toast
By Wilson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride love the glasses when she first saw them. I was happy to place the order for their special day which is Feb. 20, 2020.
RENEW WEDDING VOWS
By Joann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SISTER LOVES THEM. JUST CANNOT WAIT FOR HER EVENT. SHE STATES THE QUALITY IS FAR BEYOND WHAT SHR EXPECTED. STATES THE ARE HEAVY IN WEIGHT, HIGH GRADED.
Beautiful
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very pretty and I know my Granddaughter and her fiancee will love them!
Lenox beauty
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were beautiful. They came out perfect. One came broken and they were replaced immediately and customer service was great. Will recommend to friends.
Wedding gem!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2019
These glasses are as beautiful as in the picture. The personalization was excellent.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 29, 2019
Lovely glasses. I was impressed with the quality.
To Have and To Hold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - August 17, 2019
Perfect classy keepsake for my sons wedding
Gift
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding present. They were absolutely perfect! These champagne glasses are beautiful.
beautiful
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROOSEVELT, UT) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them in the picture on the website but when I got them I was awestruck....they are so beautiful, I hope the couple I got them for thinks the same and that they use them all the time. The glasses say it all!!
engagement gift
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my son and daughterinlaw yet as their party is in 3 weeks! the finished product is absolutely beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreme care was taken with the packing of the product which arrived in perfect condition. It included a product warranty as well, which was impressive.
The quality of the glass and etching was perfect. This will be a wonderful addition to my daughters wedding. I highly recommend this product.
Per
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake , TX) - February 5, 2019
Product came quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Champagne Flutes
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were more beautiful than I thought they would be. My daughter and future son in law will love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince frederick, MD) - January 7, 2019
Great gift idea for the New Years wedding I went to
Exquisite
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this set. They are beautiful. I received them very quickly too. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice