Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Tree Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Ornament - 21680
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By D M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this ornament is!!! Though it didn't arrive in time for me to gift it to my niece while she was here with her kids, I'll get to enjoy it until I see her in a few more months.
Bernadette xmas tree Perez 2022
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - January 7, 2022
This is a very nice ornament.
Family Tree Personalized Ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was created as I requested and delivered the next day. I usually order a personalized ornament every year for my family and it’s fun to see how our family grows over the years, including pets.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duffield, VA) - December 30, 2021
Beautiful ornament! Great quality!
prepared early
By PENNY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for next year with my nana kids names on it. I like to prepare ahead of time. With the big after Christmas sales, it makes sense to get the next few years ornaments done
Tree Ornament
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grown kids, they loved them!
Christmas tree ornament
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is good quality, and the names were clearly printed. I really like it.
Gift
By Yamarilis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELSEA, MA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I would buy again.
Family
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect. The writing is so neat and readable.
Beautiful "Our Family Tree" Ornament
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament. Very pleased with vibrant colors used.
I love it. Will buy more!
Thank you
Family Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2021
This ornament was perfect when I received it. I know my nephew will be delighted with it as a Christmas gift!
Great
By Sue Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered!
Family Tree Onaments
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake! My children loved them! I only use Personalization mall,
I am always very pleased with their products!
Great experience.
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to follow. Nice selection of ornaments. Arrived quickly.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 13, 2021
One of our annual Christmas tree ornaments. It was perfect. We have ordered many ornaments from this company, all have gotten to us quickly, and exactly as we ordered. They take great care in ensuring the ornament gets here unbroken
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLFLOWER, CA) - November 20, 2021
I love this item so much. Your work skills are right on point. Thank you so much.
Out family tree
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Beautiful resin ornament
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful in person. It with a few other ornaments were gifts. The recipients were more than pleased and taken aback at the detail of the ornament. Now, I will order some for me!
First Christmas in our apartment together as fiance's with a brand new pet
By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First year in our apartment as fiance with a brand new pet with actual Christmas tree this year so it's a commemorative ornament we will have it for years to come
Personalized Family Tree Ornament
By Kimberley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family ornament. Colors are beautiful, details of tree are well done and not over done. Name personalization just perfect size, etc for the ornament. A perfect compliment to my collection.
Excellent Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this ornament to list personal highlights of 2020 for my grandchildren.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 5, 2021
Great quality at a reasonable price. This was a gift I had sent directly to my friends but I knew I could trust the quality. Gift was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 17, 2020
Just what I wanted for my family and was a perfect gift for my brother in law and his little family!
Perfect and sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - December 11, 2020
We received our ornament in perfect condition. It’s so lovely. We will cherish it for years to come.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2020
Cute tree, looks exactly as pictured
Great Addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 7, 2020
It is SO adorable! It’s smaller than I expected but that’s not a bad thing because it’s not too small. That means it’s not so heavy that I have to worry about it falling off of the tree easily! It’s detailed and has been with great quality. I will continue to get my yearly family ornaments from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Island , NC) - November 15, 2020
I am giving this beautiful ornament to my daughter and her family. I’m sure they will love it.
Tree
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful value!! Perfect!!
Nice family ornament
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my kid’s families each Christmas. This is a very nice ornament with the family names
Love! Love! Love!!!!!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait for Christmas to get here so I can give this!!
The personalization is so unique and to be able to set it up the way I wanted it to be was even better!
I would love to share the pic of what I ordered but feel it has too much personal information. Believe me though, you won't be disappointed if you ordered this!!
Perfext
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne valley , CA) - February 10, 2020
You guys never disappoint!!
Family ornament
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Love it.
Family Christmas tree ornament
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products. I love being able to personalize items for me and for gifts. I love that production time is so timely
Family Ornament
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and review online prior to placing my order. Received my ornament quite fast. My family really likes the ornament, but I thought it would be larger. Does not matter, our 2019 personalized ornament will be treasured for years to come. I will definitely order another one when a new addition to our family arrives. Thank you!
Cute family ornament
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice family ornament to give as a gift. The recipient loved it and thought it to be very thoughtful.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 23, 2019
Very happy with how this ornament turned out. Our family has been collecting personalized ornaments for years and this is one of my favorites. Excellent quality and absolutely beautiful.
Fast & perfect
By adele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and perfect! I order 2 every year and love them!’
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 2, 2019
always so happy with the ornaments EVERY year. Been a tradition for at least ten years now.
Cute
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors. Cute
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice