Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Memories, New Home Personalized Ornament customer reviews

New Memories, New Home Personalized Ornaments - 21697
Average Customer Review: star rating (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Title was a perfect description.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2022
This was a last minute order and it was created and shipped within only a couple days. My son and daughter-in-law loved it for their new home memory for their tree!
Beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was awesome and my children loved it. Thank you for a perfect new addition to their tree.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 23, 2022
I've ordered personalized ornaments in the past and have never been disappointed.
Very well made
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMRO, WI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the ornaments. Also fast shipping.
New home ornament
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family moved out of state. I got this ornament for their first year there. Nice ornament! Looks great
Awesome gift
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Picture was clear and perfect!
Love these home ornaments!
By Kirstan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year for my clients!
Absolutely perfect!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton , MI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the larger size of this ornament. The picture is very clear and I went with the mate finish. It is exactly what I was hoping for and it comes with a ribbon for hanging
Perfect Christmas gift
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a Christmas gift this year. It arrived very well packed so as not to break in transit and delivery time was fast.
Love this ornament
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be amazing on the tree for my son and daughter-in-law in their new home!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rahway, NJ) - October 29, 2022
this was a gift and the recipients loved it!
Always so beautiful!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here for the last 10+ years for both Christmas & other celebrations. I have never been dissatisfied! Things are always super nice & delivery is fast!
Beautiful ornament - exactly as described
By anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. It is a nice size and weight and the print on it is very clear and sharp. It has a sturdy hanger and there is nothing cheap or flimsy looking about it. I am very pleased with this purchase
New Home Ornament
By Jo Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law to remember the buying of their first home.

When I received my first one the writing was crooked. I contacted customer service and they made a new one no questions asked.

What a great company to work with.
New Home Ornament
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Cherished family memory for them. Love it. Thank you so much.
New Home Ornament
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkley, MA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first ornament came in broken. I called them. Customer service was very nice and they replaced my ornament. It came in right away.
Very sweet gift
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to get the photo centered as I made the ornament on my phone, but other than that it was perfect.
Gorgeous gift!
By LUPE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED this ornament! Its very well made, the photograph is very clear, and its so personal.
She will love it for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality, comes with a cute velvet bag to protect it in storage. Looks pretty on the tree.
FANTASTIC GIFT IDEA
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift for a dear friend. A special reminder of a happy occasion that took place this year -- they LOVED it!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 28, 2021
I was pleasantly pleased with this ornament. The way the photo was aligned on the template was absolutely amazing. The quality and the size was just what I was looking for. Very durable, nice lettering and all-around a very nice ornament for the price and the comparisons that I had researched while looking for a "new home" ornament for my daughter and her new husband
Porcelain House shaped Ornament
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought but still seems good quality, great customer service and the Ornament is lovely
New home
By Brandi S. (Pottsville , PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It came out beautiful
Perfect Gift
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this for their tree in their first home together. They will never forget the address where they began their life together wherever life my take them . Get to hand down in the family for family history.
Perfect gift
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and many other gifts from personalization Mall. Never disappointed!
Perfect and Quick!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas and it was on sale and I got expedited shipping and it was amazing! Perfect present and was absolutely thrilled it came in time! Thank you for making my mom tear up happily!
Perfect new home ornament!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great! Perfect remembrance for first Christmas in a new home. Very happy with ornament for a gift. Picture looks great on the back too!
New Home Ornament
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. A treasured memory!!
Satisfied Customer
By ReQwal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized ornament that I purchased as a gift. It came in a timely manner, and looks great! Happy to gift this to my friends.
Just like the picture
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
Perfect
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALCESTER, SD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to memorialize the purchase of our dream house. It came to me in perfect condition. It's very well made and glossy, beautiful.
Love
By Gillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier with quality .. beautiful gift ty
New Home Ornament
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS! I am giving this as a gift to my son and daughter in law who just moved into a new home. Made from top quality material and the price was so reasonable. I am happy with everything about this company. Ease of website, selection, quality, price, and shipping. will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Perfect!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just the right size for a standard christmas tree and shows good detail in the photo.
Home orniment
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The orniment looks exactly like the photo. Very nice
Perfect gift for a new homeowner
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these ornaments every year for my buyer clients. Every single person loves receiving it as a fun surprise to decorate their tree each year. Highly recommend!
Ornament
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Product just as expected. Love ordering from Personalization Mall.
New home ornament
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice outcome. I’m pleased with the clearness and details and sure it will please the receiver
Beautiful ornament!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom ornament is absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my friends for Christmas! You will not be disappointed with this product! Thank you for another quality ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice