Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Christmas Buffalo Plaid Monogram Photo Ornament customer reviews

Buffalo Plaid Monogram Photo Ornaments - 21708
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Ornament
By Crystal B. (Augusta, ME) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great quality as usual. Fast delivery.
Buffalo Plaid Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Thanks
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - October 26, 2021
Love this
High Quality
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments, I think the Grandchildren will enjoy hanging them on the tree with their name printed on it. It comes in a lovely tie bag for safe keeping for the following years to come.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 13, 2021
Well made, good quality, great price, fast shipping!
Awesome product
By Cherie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, KS) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect. I would definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this ornament turned out. Very well made and the colors are gorgeous. I'm very happy!
Perfect
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Easy to design.
Excellent
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received two of these ornaments. They both turned out great! I buy a photo ornament for each of my kids every year. I like to change up the appearance of them. They loved the buffalo plaid look. The quality of this ornament is great!
New Family Ornaments for 2020
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments will be a great addition to our family Christmas tree in 2020.
Ornament
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo ornament
Couldn’t be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - December 14, 2019
My grandson’s picture came out clear and adorable! The farmhouse pattern has a homey feel to it and I am glad I chose it. I also appreciate the ribbon to hang the ornament being a sufficient length. The ornament arrived in a high quality red velvet bag.
Amazing!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo quality! Heavy, beautifully made ornament in velvet pouch. Will wow my family.
Beautiful
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift. Easy to create and fast delivery
Individual ornaments
By Eugene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great for my nephew's . They turned out really nice.
Perfect for Uncommon Names
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is impossible to find anything already personalized with my granddaughters' names already on items at your average store. That's why finding PersonalizationMall has been a blessing. I was able to order a personalized ornament for each granddaughter (Lilia and Freyja). I just wish they had more of a selection of Monogrammed Ornaments with names.
Farmhouse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 11, 2018
Really cute! Quick turn around time. Quality merchandise! I love it!!
Plaid initial
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, simple, good for boy or girl! This item made my choice for grandchildren ornaments easy for this year as I carry on the yearly tradition! I can always depend on PM for high quality, great deals and affordable gifts!
Nice
By Hilliary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
A tradition
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL, FL) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a photo ornament every year for the family from Personalization Mall because of their quality & attention to detail. Another absolutely perfect ornament this year for all of our trees! Thank you!
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2018
Got these for all of my grandkids and they love them
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 12, 2018
Very pleased with these ornaments. Ordered them for my nephews. Hope they like them as much as I do.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice