Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is...Personalized Heart Family Ornament customer reviews

Love Is... Personalized Heart Ornaments - 21719
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper (Voorhees, NJ) - July 21, 2022
I knew this would be the perfect gift for my sister to celebrate her grandchildren, and I was correct! It is beautiful and I can’t wait to give it to her!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Dorothy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality & absolutely beautiful! Very happy with product and will definitely order from this company again!
sisters ornament
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Names accurate. Will enjoy these.
Beautiful grandparent ornanent
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to honor our grandchildren. Such a beautiful heart, perfect red!
Heart family ornament
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HACKETTSTOWN, NJ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It’s a heavy stone ornament but a nice sentimental piece.
Perfect every time!
By Diane U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's been 11 years this is always my 1st Christmas purchase! Have never had to return or exchange. Always loved what I "created" & amazed at how fast it arrives!
Beautiful
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this. It’s beautiful and a wonderful keepsake
Great Help!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 6, 2021
Had to ask for a return on a Heart Ornament that was broken when received.This was very easy.Sent picture of broken Ornament to personalization.Sent me approval next thing I new my friend had her new Ornament & she was thrilled. Thank you for your great service!!
Christmas Decorations
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decoration is beautiful. I pick a new ornament every year, I'm glad I got this one.
oranaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - October 19, 2020
Like that you can personalize both sides, are a good quality. Only slight issue is the white cursive writing is a little hard to read.
It’s lovely but it’s not wood.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2019
This actually turned out much nicer than I’d hoped for, but it’s ceramic, not wood. It’s absolutely perfect, though. I love it!
21719-2L
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered from Personalization Mall for several years. Always pleased with everything I've ordered.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2018
Perfect
Beautiful Ornament for Grandparents
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is stunning with vivid color and a lovely smooth glossy finish on both sides. Excellent quality and highly recommended. Just be careful to preview your text to make sure it fits properly on the heart shape before placing your order. I love this feature so I know exactly what the finished product will look like before ordering.
She loved it!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament that my daughter loved!
Grandparents loved it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pool, MD) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made ornament. The grandparents loved it and it looks great on their tree.
Special Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 29, 2018
We have never been disappointed with our Christmas ornaments ordered for our adult children's families. The ornaments are given to each family at our Thanksgiving gathering and this year our granddaughter said "the ornament is what I look most forward to at Christmas." Thank your Personalizationmall.com for your amazing ornaments, their beauty and tremendous assortment available. We usually order glass ornaments and they have always arrived in perfect condition from your shipping department as did this porcelain ornament. We continue to be a highly satisfied customer!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 18, 2021
I really like this personalized ornament but I would prefer it to not be so heavy. It was rather unexpected and I had to find a strong branch to hang it in.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - January 6, 2021
Lovely ornament, I just wish it wasn't so heavy. If I knew it was going to be this heavy, I probably would have passed.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 2, 2018
So happy with my purchases. Had trouble w/one item and customer service made it right. All items are beautiful.
Very pleased with everything. Thankful there are still great companies.
Mary
Not what I expected
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute, but the wording looks a little washed out and blurry. It looks cheap. I am usually so happy with ornaments ordered from here, but this one was a bit of a disappointment
Lighter Than Expected But Cute
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the 2 sided wood ornament. I found the color and print to be a lot lighter than expected. I wished I had purchased the glossy ornament instead so that it shines and shows the print and color a lot better. Overall it's a nice size and cute but the lighting can make it hard to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice