Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Breed Memorial Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Dog Breed Memorial Personalized Wood Ornament - 21728
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out wonderful! It was better than I expected.
So Sweet
By Patricia G P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
As expected
By Mechelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, looks as expected. Perfect gift for my husband who just lost his best friend.
Dog Ornament
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! I was so happy that I could personalize the message on the bottom of the ornament, it made it more personal for the person I was gifting it to!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - February 15, 2021
Beautiful gift, flawlessly made!!! 100% recommend this ornament... I have ordered 2of these.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - January 23, 2021
I personalized my ornament with the words "Merry Christmas" instead of memorial dates since our dog is still with us. That option to personalize with anything I wanted was great! The quality was really nice. Can't wait to hang it on the tree next Christmas.
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, IA) - January 9, 2021
We are in our 3rd year of buying ornaments from here, and they do not disappoint. Beautifully made and fast shipping. We lost our nearly 14 year old dog suddenly right before the holidays. This was a beautiful memorial to him.
Beautiful Ornament
By Luz Marina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved the Dog Breed Memorial Wood Ornament. My family love the chihuahua breed. And we were very pleased with the Memorial Ornament.
Ornament
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I wanted and needed. Looked exactly as it was represented at time of purchase
Beautiful Ornament
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great that you have so many breeds of dogs to choose from to make this ornament so meaningful. The gold lettering is beautiful and the entire ornament is of very high quality.
Expectations Exceeded
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville , LA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out beautifully; great quality!
So Cute
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NC) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and good quality ornament!
Commemorative Pet Ornament
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift , PA) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to keep memories of pets alive! Great value and a great way to keep memories alive!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 12, 2019
I love my wood ornaments. Y'all guys did a amazing job. I just lost my dog. I decided to make a memory of him. And I know it's for a Christmas tree ornament but I put it in my cars so he can be with me wherever I drive to.
Loved it
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. The other item in my order didnt but this one almost caused tears. thank you
Exactly what I wanted
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was expecting. This is a gift for a friend & I know she’s going to love it! High quality & exactly what i was wanting. Will definitely buy from again! Thank you!
New Tradition
By Juliette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this ornament to "mark" the start of my 5 year old grandson's school years to come! He started kindergarten this year and the Scottish Terrier is his school's mascot! What a great ornament. They even got his name correct (many places still misspell it). Well, personalizationmall I hope you have 12 more exciting ornaments to come to mark his school years:) ANOTHER GREAT JOB
Nice wooden dog ornament
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! I hope my daughter and her puppy will like the ornament!
Dog Memorial Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This past April, I had to say goodbye to my beloved dog, Lucy. She was 13 and I'd had her as a puppy. I wanted something that would represent her at Christmas. She was a small Terrier mix, but this was the closest ornament shape I could find. Except that it wasn't black, the product I received was AMAZING!! I started crying when I opened it up... but a happy cry. It had her shape and is going to be the star ornament on my tree every year. I'd recommend this product to everyone missing a loved dog. It came in a velvet bag and I arrived it very quickly. I will be back for many more ornaments!!
Just as shown
By denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Josephville, MO) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice memorial for my wonderful black lab who died this past February.
It's good
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good the only thing it's a weird smell it has maybe it'll go away, but it's pretty nice
Scottie Ornament
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique wooden Scottie Christmas tree ornament at a great value!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice