Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happily Ever After Personalized Deluxe Drop Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Happily Ever After Personalized Deluxe Drop Wedding Ornament - 21756
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for newlyyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 22, 2022
It’s beautiful and a unique personal Christmas gift
High class ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 27, 2021
This ornament was purchased for newlyweds to help them celebrate their 1st Christmas together. Upon receiving this gift, I was amazed at how nicely the packaging was to help preserve the glass ornament--not to mention how exquisite the lettering was on the ornament. It has a great weight, and appears very expensive and tasteful. It's so classy too, just like the couple! They thoroughly enjoyed it and it's personnal message.
We included an ornament holder to allow them to display all year long.
Beautiful and Quality items
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome piece and I can't wait to put it on the Christmas tree this year! Personalization Mall rocks!
1st Wedding Ornament's
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my Niece and her husband and my Nephew and his wife as 1st Wedding Ornament's because they both were married in 2020. I just fell in love with the ornaments. I bought both of my brothers one (1 has been married almost 30 years, the other 23 years). I also purchased 1 for my Niece that kept her name (she's a Doctor) and 1 for her Husband that is also a Doctor.
ORNAMENT -KEEPSAKE
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality
Ornament
By Melioris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament~ much heavier than I anticipated certainly not chinsey. And the delivery was super quick and hassle free
Wedding ornament
By Larna S. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is classy looking and great quality! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Not an ordinary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 10, 2020
The ornament was delivered with no issues. It is a nice size and the quality is excellent. Classy; not cheap. I liked being able to personalize it along with the Happily Ever After already inscribed.
Jan's review
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law Lowe it!!
Lovely Porcelain Ornament
By Alisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINEVILLE, WV) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for first Christmas married. Looks much more expensive with beautifully written Happily Ever After.
Beautiful-using as a table ornament at wedding reception in February
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color great and easy to read
Will make a great display
Deluxe Drop Wedding Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 2, 2019
The ornaments are just beautiful. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the personalizing.
Keepsake
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PT CHARLOTTE, FL) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very pretty and newlyweds loved it. I thought it would come in the velvet bag that was pictured but there was none.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 20, 2019
I bought this ornament for a wedding gift. I purchased the ornament with the black writing on white, and it turned out beautiful. The ornament is a little heavy, but not too heavy that you should have trouble find a limb to hang it on the tree from. It would also hang nicely from an ornament stand. I would recommend this ornament.
Porcelain Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 27, 2018
I didn't get to see the finished product as this item was shipped directly to the couple I bought it for, but they both raved about how beautiful the ornament is and what a thoughtful gift it was.
Happily Ever After Ornament
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament very good quality
New Ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter’s marriage, newly weds. It was the perfect ornament to decorate their tree together. It was something made just for them that I could get as a gift for Christmas. They loved it and find it beautiful. They were actually excited about it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 24, 2018
The couple I purchased this for,love the the design.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice