Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bucket of Thanks Personalized Mini Metal Bucket customer reviews

Bucket of Thanks Personalized Mini Bucket Thank You Gift - 21760
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Thankful Gifts!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for thank you gifts, to guests attending a surprise party. Absolutely perfect! I can’t begin to say how pleased I am for this purchased!
Excellent Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 6, 2019
This is a perfect little treat for our teacher. You can add candy or a gift card or both.
ry Helpful
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
Fun Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these for Administrative Assistants' Day. Everybody loves to see his/her name on a bucket! Can load the bucket with many different items: candy, office supplies; toiletries, etc.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 3, 2019
It was a gift mailed directly to her so we never saw it but.... we love the one we got for my wife
She loves it
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for someone that loves small buckets for candy etc. Done very well and arrived fast and we love it
Buckets
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
A Bucket of Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - March 8, 2019
This is a perfect size for a desk and will be used to thank the group of volunteers I work with. I know they'll love its colorful presentation as well as the contents that I will fill it with to say "THANK YOU" to them!!
mini metal bucket
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift item. Would like to see a little longer option for personalization.
Bucket of Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - July 7, 2020
The personalization was done as ordered and without error. Bucket is smaller than it appears in the picture!
ARRIVES EMPTY -- YOU NEED TO FILL THE BUCKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - June 29, 2020
Delivery time is several weeks. We had to deliver to our home FIRST so we can add candies, etc. to the bucket (IT ARRIVES EMPTY).

Add enough time to receive it yourself to add your items and the additional time to forward to your receiving person/party.

If you are adding candies, cookies, etc that can easily melt, be sure to account for summer heat during transit so your gift doesn't arrive as a melted, gooey mess.

Picture is very accurate. Be sure to note the size of the hershey kisses in the picture to get an idea of the overall size of the bucket (small, about 4 inches top-to-bottom without the handle).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice