Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Pet Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Puzzles - 21766
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, fast shipping,
Puzzle review
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service!! One of my puzzle boxes arrived damaged even though it was in bubble wrap and packaged very well. It was a picture of my brother who pasted away last month. I called customer service and Angela was so understanding and sent me another puzzle right out. Thank you very much!
My Family
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the puzzle of my Four Wonderful Children. I am making the puzzles as Christmas gifts. I love the pieces, they are very well cut and they are coming together nicely as I make the puzzle.
Thank you.
Lovely wedding anniversary present!
By Success O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin really enjoyed this present and she had so much fun putting it together with her husband.

Fun Loving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 6, 2021
Great gift
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - February 15, 2021
I bought this puzzle with a picture of our dog on it for a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. He loved it !
Great product!
By Eve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with the quality of this puzzle. The picture came out amazing, the puzzle itself is very sturdy and has a nice finish to it. Love
Purrfect!
By Roy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle I ordered using a picture from my phone of my mom's cat that passed away turned out beautifully! She cried and I highly recommend this company!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - September 23, 2019
Very good quality. Arrived promptly. Very satisfied!!
A+
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about this product, but thought it was too cute to pass up! This exceeded my expectations. The pieces are well made. There are so many great products to choose from. I am confident the quality on my next purchase(s) will be just as good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice