Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Personalized Rubik's® Cube customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Rubik's Cube - 21767
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect quality and wonder Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my teenage son who loves Rubiks cubes. The personal touch with his favorite photos. He hasn’t been able to put it down for a 17-year-old that saying something it was professionally done. Great quality picture perfect. I intend on ordering two more.
Cool Rubik's Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN PARK, MI) - September 4, 2022
It will make a great gift, and I can't wait to give it to my grandson. I know he's going to love it!
Perfect just like the one I ordered a few years ago
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and clean product
Cute and fun!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for cube lovers and non cube lovers alike! Tip - pick pictures which have lots of color to distinguish them from each other if you decide to mix it up and try to solve. It also came pretty quickly!
Love this cube
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my older dog on the cube and my husband has been fiddling with it for days
It came out great.
Love
By Luticia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift to for the perfect person, my fiancé loved it! I may have to get another for her to play with she doesn't want to mess it up and not be able to put it back together. Ha!
Photo rubik
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Perfect stocking stuffer
Cleaver Gift Idea!
By jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy w/quality & personalization. Great color! Pleased in every way!
Wow!
By Annmarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the most creative gifts ever. Quality of photos..impeccable! Not sure I am going to be able to wait for Christmas to give this gift!
Rocki cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - January 15, 2019
Really cute and nice and bright. Photos came out great. It looks so good I didn't want to move the squares around for fear I couldn't get them back in the right order.
Loved this item idea!!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this item really excites me as a gift for my grandson that loves Rubik’s cubes. Just wish it was a bigger size. Very excited for him to open it on Christmas Day!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice