Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Band Name Guitar Picks customer reviews

Personalized Band Guitar Picks - 21768
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recording Artist Loves Personalized Guitar Picks
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARVESTER, MO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Guitar Picks are excellent. Nice work! Giveaways to fans. Thanks again! Will order some more. Thom Meinert Recording Artist USA
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - October 14, 2021
I ordered these picks for the band my boyfriend is in. There not only for show the guitar players use them and hand them out for promotion
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 26, 2021
Love these! I ordered them for my brothers memorial service! Everyone loves them
great gifts
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for band members. They loved them and thought they were just the right thickness to use.
Custom guitar picks
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great guitar picks made for giveaways at shows. People love them. Thanks
Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 8, 2019
We are having a music theme for our wedding so I ordered personalized guitar pics. They came out exactly like I wanted! The process was easy and they arrived quickly. Definitely recommend! Thank you!!
good product great value
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
custom guitar picks made fast and accurate to design at a great price.... very happy with service.......

Jason
Looks good
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good just was hoping the color would a little darker and the pick a little better quality. Not saying that it's bad just a little off. It's for a wedding favor for my son's big day.
Did the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minrurn, CO) - August 16, 2021
The photo seemed to be a bit more quality.
But as they were just used to throw out to ppl and not really be played with.
Worked out Very well. Great price and shipping very fast. Thank you.
Satisfied
Very cheaply made
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAPULPA, OK) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks good, but these picks are very cheap. They are not plastic, but more like a cardboard. I can’t see them actually being usable for very long before they break or wear out. I was disappointed in the material that these are made from. I bought these as a gift, but I’m not going to give them because they look too cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice