Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Wedding Canvas Prints - Wedding Photo Collage - 21840
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful quality; We love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this hanging front & center for all to see on my focal wall in my living room- It the perfect size and clarity!
Beautiful
By Casey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and was delivered very fast
Photo Canvas
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful done. This was a gift and they loved it!
Beautiful gift!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as lovely as represented. I have been pleased with all products I’ve purchased from PM. Fast shipping too, sooner than expected.
Amazing quality work
By Darian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super easy to work with. I actually didn’t use this as a wedding collage but a Mother’s Day collage for my grandmother “meme.” I love this website because you are able to customize anything for your needs. When you select photos to upload it will notify you if the picture is of poor quality so you don’t risk having it shipped and the photos being blurry. I am a repeat customer and have never had issues!
Wedding Photo Canvas Print
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy how it turned out. Great price!
Impressed
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the end product great price easy to use site fast to ship I will use it again thank you.
Christmas present
By Nicci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how the preview showed it. Shipping was quick and I know the receiver will live this gift
Birthday Gift
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how clear pics turned out. This item was a very nice gift
Beautiful
By Ashly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my anniversary and the pictures that I picked came out amazingly beautiful. They look clear and not distorted like some other places. Not only was it beautiful, but it only took 2 days for it to get to me. 10/10 - would recommend.
Photo college
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I loved my purchase!! I have purchased tons of personalized products from them and everytime they hit it out of the ballpark!!!
Perfect wedding or couple gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 29, 2019
I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for some dear friends and I included pictures in order documenting the beginning of their dating relationship until their wedding/honeymoon. THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Exceptional quality, carefully packaged and shipped quickly, and an excellent way to preview exactly what you will receive before you place your order. This is the third canvas I’ve ordered from Personal Creations and I couldn’t be more pleased! Love, love, LOVE!!!
Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - July 8, 2019
I gave this to family as a wedding gift with their engagement photos and photos of their kids...they LOVED IT!
It's perfect
By Katheran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemez Springs, NM) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to display many loved photos on one canvas. I got the largest size and used it to showcase my kiddos and I also got one as a Christmas gift for my grandparents with all the newly taken photos of all of us! It was a big hit! Not just for wedding photos.
Nice gift
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift, and my Cousin & husband loves it.
Colors not as vibrant for second order
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in late 2018 and again in early 2020. The first one was wonderful, but the second one seemed washed out. The colors were not as vibrant. I think if I was not comparing to a previous printing then I would have been satisfied. I am a little bummed that my second child's birth photo collage is not as bright as the first child's.
Very nice
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - October 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice