Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Cabin Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Cozy Cabin Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21844
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So quick!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these stockings and received them super fast! Loved the choice of images.
Personalized Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , MO) - December 3, 2022
My order was delivered very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. They look beautiful and they are such a wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations.
Perfect for the cabin
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Valle, WI) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, fits our cabin decor, well made!
Cozy Cabin Stocking
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect!Loved everything about it.
Perfect family stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 9, 2022
These stockings are great! They're well made and so soft. The hardest part was picking which design we all wanted!
Good quality
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger then anticipated but very nice
Stockings
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, KY) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this stocking very much it matches the tree skirt I purchased.
Very well made and beautiful.
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is extremely well made and plenty big enough for all that Santa likes to bring!
Well Made
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is wonderfully made and large enough to put many items in at Christmas.
Great Christmas stocking
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought two for 2 granddaughters first Christmases. Great quality and will last for many years.
Quick delivery and quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 9, 2021
I have 5 of these for my grand children. They love them!
Exactly as pictures
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , KY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to match my other child’s stocking I bought years prior. Matches up exactly and is well crafted!
Stockings are great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 30, 2021
Received our shipment in a timely manner everything is well made very pleased with the product.
Elegant!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings!! Great quality for this price point!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHADY POINT, OK) - November 27, 2021
They was exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent quality
Cute stocking
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking in the blue and one in the purple. Absolutely adorable. Definitely will be ordering more!
Super Cute Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 14, 2021
Really love the colors and prints - matched my theme perfectly. Nice quality and they arrived in no time at all!
Love this!
By Delena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these but only one with the Fur for my 3 year old granddaughter. I wasn’t sure I would love the way it looked but knew she would. They look great!
Amazing Product
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall really took care of me on this one. The first one I received was not as I had ordered and they took the ball and ran with it. Had a replacement within a few days!!!! Great customer service!!!!! Will certainly be ordering many times with them again!!!!!
LOVE these Stockings!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have waited a long time to find the perfect stockings to hang with our new fireplace... these are perfect! Great quality and will be loved for many years!
Christmas Stocking
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely put together and happy it was offered this year to match ones purchased last year!
Christmas Stocking
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my sister. I liked the design and was hoping that it would be to my liking.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stocking fabric, I’ve seen some that are pretty flimsy.
The colors are very nice .
I would order again.
Perfect stocking
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking. This is my 4th one ordering. Great quality and looks adorable along side all the others on my fireplace.
What I imagined
By Chelsi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were great for our family. They were exactly what I hoped for them to be.
Rustic Plaid Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipston, MA) - December 14, 2020
Beautiful stocking. Perfect addition to my country style decor. Can accommodate more than the generic fuzzy red and white stockings form department stores. The various animals/tree available helped make each stocking unique.
Stockings hung by the chimney with care
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 with different theme on each one. They are absolutely perfect and they are on their way (already filled with goodies) to our daughters in Reno Nevada! They will love them!
Quality Stocking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Excellent quality! Quick turnaround.
Beautiful keepsake
By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake used year after year.
As cute as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 30, 2020
I am always nervous about ordering online, but the product was as cute as the picture and really good quality. I also could not believe how quickly they arrived.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2020
These are beautiful, great quality, nice size (bigger than I expected) and I can’t wait to put them up with my Christmas decorations!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , TX) - September 25, 2020
I love it
LOVE THEM
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Will look perfect with our cabin themed Christmas!! Great quality!
Lovely, quality work
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This past Christmas we were confronted by many family changes and small stockings so I restocked. Pictures accurate, good size, will be a treat to use in 2020.
Very nice
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these- very nice
Family loved it!
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it!
Awesome stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - December 29, 2019
These stocking are exactly what I expected. They are so cute and look just like the picture. I love them!
Durable and Strong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - December 25, 2019
This is a great stocking...Not too large. I put an apple, orange, toys, candies, a Santa Hat, etc. and it all fit. This is a great stocking.
great
By kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are as great as the ones I ordered last year!
Stockings
By Lowanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daviston, AL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Well Crafted.
By Tarren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful stockings arrived quickly and the quality is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice