Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gnome Family Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Gnome Sweet Gnome Doormats - 21864
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Darn Cute!
By Terri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bright colors and easily readable names. So cute.
Gnome mat
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I think they will love it!
Gnome-tastic
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gnomes are a big deal in our house and this was the perfect gift!
Gnome Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 17, 2021
It was absolutely darling !! The recipient loved it !
Perfect
By Maryann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, heavy duty, slip resistant, nicely printed.
victor
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping here makes everything I order one of a kind.
Gnome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 2, 2021
I love this product! Sturdy, well made and absolutely adorable!
Gnome door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meshoppen, PA) - November 17, 2021
I love it. It’s a Christmas gift to my daughter and I know she will love it too! Nice quality personalized easy to read.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 28, 2021
This turned out so cute! Love it!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - August 18, 2021
Giving as gift for new home purchase. Very cute.
Gnome sweet gnome
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loves gnomes - he really enjoyed receiving this unique gift with all the family names!
Gnome sweet gnome
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loves gnomes - he really enjoyed receiving this unique gift with all the family names!
Gnome sweet gnome
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loves gnomes - he really enjoyed receiving this unique gift with all the family names!
Gnome family size door mat
By Roseann kolasinski K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness this was so cute I put all their pets on it too. Just a wonderful gift my daughter and son in law were so happy! Thank you! Excellent service too!
Super cute doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 29, 2020
I had this made for a friend. It turned out very cute! Vibrant colors! I hope it doesn’t fade as quickly as the previous ones I bought. If you have a choice to put it in a sunny spot vs shady, pick the shady one so it won’t fade as quickly.
adorable mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AZUSA, CA) - November 22, 2020
This is the very cutest mat for Xmas, I really love it
Gnome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 20, 2020
I absolutely LOVE this mat! It’s a conversation starter for sure!! My 7 Grandchildren just love seeing their names when they visit Nonna and Grandpa.
Perfect gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely love this mat, so adorable and useful for those who already have everything. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Great Product!
By Lejon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and she loves it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - April 29, 2019
I ordered it for my sister as a gift and she absolutely LOVES it! Made me wish I collected Gnomes...hahaha We weren't sure when we ordered it what the quality would be like, but it's excellent and holds a place of honor in her home. I was told that the order wouldn't come for several weeks because I didn't select any type of special shipping and it arrived at least a week before I expected it!! Thank you so much!
Love it. It was a gift.
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed UPS was not contacted to locate the first one ordered that was sent to the wrong address. No attempt was made so I had to reorder another one.
ADORABLE
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat, it's so cute that I didn't even want to put it outside because I didn't want anyone to get mud on it so I put it in our kitchen!
Perfect Gift
By Kelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguanga, CA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is obsessed with gnomes. This was a perfect gift for her. I loved that I was able to add so many people with different ages. Very cute! Looks as advertised, and the shipping was fast too. Overall very happy with my purchase!
So cute
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very weather resilient
Great product!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my daughter with 6 names as a gift. She loved it. Ordering was easy, it shipped quickly and it looked great. Only issue is below 2nd name the type seemed to be slightly crooked. Maybe due to the small swirl design underneath it? It’s not too noticeable tho. Quality seems good. Overall I am very happy with it. It looks too cute to step on!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice